Skip to content
This repository
Newer
Older
100644 27 lines (24 sloc) 1.005 kb
a6d8e2ef »
2009-11-12 Added r1392 from Zotonic svn
1 # This is the official list of people who contribute
2 # (and typically have contributed) code to the Zotonic repository.
3
4 # The AUTHORS file lists the copyright holders; this file
5 # lists people. For example, Google employees are listed here
6 # but not in AUTHORS, because Google holds the copyright.
7
40a1b8be »
2010-10-06 Allow enforcement of password complexity rules in the admin.
8 Alain O'Dea <alain.odea@gmail.com>
a6d8e2ef »
2009-11-12 Added r1392 from Zotonic svn
9 Arjan Scherpenisse <arjan@scherpenisse.net>
1d22cbd2 »
2010-10-07 Added Atilla, Kunthar and Konstantin as authors and contributors.
10 Atilla Erdődi <atilla.erdodi@gmail.com>
dc705bd8 »
2010-07-19 Added Daniel Hedlund to the list of contributors.
11 Daniel Hedlund <daniel@digitree.org>
a6df73ab »
2010-01-25 Updated contributors file; updated releases notes for 0.3.0
12 Dmitrii Dimandt <dmitriid@gmail.com>
e8672808 »
2010-07-19 Added french translations and translatable templates to some modules.…
13 Elise Lambert <lambert_elise@hotmail.com>
413babab »
2010-08-21 +contributor
14 Evren Kutar <furiston@gmail.com>
e25cd2e7 »
2010-02-09 Added Igor Goryachev
15 Igor Goryachev <igor@goryachev.org>
8bbeacf4 »
2010-03-26 Added Jason Tanner. Thanks, Jason!
16 Jason Tanner <jt4websites@googlemail.com>
6094ec13 »
2010-11-02 Added jQuery + jQuery UI to Zotonic so it is no longer served from
17 Jim Geovedi (xyn on github)
fbea7dab »
2010-10-05 + contributor
18 Konstantin Nikiforov <helllamer@gmail.com>
6d4a387b »
2010-08-19 Thanks Kunthar
19 Kunthar <kunthar@gmail.com>
a6df73ab »
2010-01-25 Updated contributors file; updated releases notes for 0.3.0
20 Lloyd Prentice <lloyd@paisite.com>
db86ee63 »
2010-06-03 Fixed renaming error in logging module. Thanks, M-MZ
21 Maas-Maarten Zeeman <maas.maarten.zeeman@gmail.com>
a6d8e2ef »
2009-11-12 Added r1392 from Zotonic svn
22 Marc Worrell <marc@worrell.nl>
db86ee63 »
2010-06-03 Fixed renaming error in logging module. Thanks, M-MZ
23 Marco Wessel <marco@cyberhq.nl>
e8672808 »
2010-07-19 Added french translations and translatable templates to some modules.…
24 Michael Connors <michael@bring42.net>
db86ee63 »
2010-06-03 Fixed renaming error in logging module. Thanks, M-MZ
25 Mikael Magnusson <mikma264@gmail.com>
a6df73ab »
2010-01-25 Updated contributors file; updated releases notes for 0.3.0
26 Tim Benniks <tim@timbenniks.nl>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.