Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 48 lines (38 sloc) 1.382 kB
a6d8e2e Added r1392 from Zotonic svn
marc@zoo.local authored
1 # This is the official list of Zotonic authors for copyright purposes.
2 # This file is distinct from the CONTRIBUTORS file.
3 # See the latter for an explanation.
4
5 # Names should be added to this file as
6 # Name or Organization <email address>
7
8 # Authors contributing directly to Zotonic
9
ecc4949 @arjan edoc update. Fixed AUTHORS to correspond with current github committers.
arjan authored
10 Andreas Stenius <andreas.stenius@astekk.se>
a6d8e2e Added r1392 from Zotonic svn
marc@zoo.local authored
11 Arjan Scherpenisse <arjan@scherpenisse.net>
1d22cbd @mworrell Added Atilla, Kunthar and Konstantin as authors and contributors.
mworrell authored
12 Atilla Erdődi <atilla.erdodi@gmail.com>
ecc4949 @arjan edoc update. Fixed AUTHORS to correspond with current github committers.
arjan authored
13 Maas-Maarten Zeeman <maas.maarten.zeeman@gmail.com>
a6d8e2e Added r1392 from Zotonic svn
marc@zoo.local authored
14 Marc Worrell <marc@worrell.nl>
15 Tim Benniks <tim@timbenniks.nl>
16
d583de4 @mworrell Added Michael and Elise to the copyrights file due to their copyright…
mworrell authored
17
18 # Authors contributing large functional parts or works
19 # that are made specifically for Zotonic.
1d22cbd @mworrell Added Atilla, Kunthar and Konstantin as authors and contributors.
mworrell authored
20 # This can be code, templates or translations.
d583de4 @mworrell Added Michael and Elise to the copyrights file due to their copyright…
mworrell authored
21
bc16ecd @arjan Added "split" and "slice" filters, thanks to Dmitrii Dimandt.
arjan authored
22 Dmitrii Dimandt <dmitrii@dmitriid.com>
d583de4 @mworrell Added Michael and Elise to the copyrights file due to their copyright…
mworrell authored
23 Elise Lambert <lambert_elise@hotmail.com>
b5ff525 @mworrell Added filter_datediff, contributed by Jason Tanner.
mworrell authored
24 Jason Tanner <jt4websites@googlemail.com>
1d22cbd @mworrell Added Atilla, Kunthar and Konstantin as authors and contributors.
mworrell authored
25 Kunthar <kunthar@gmail.com>
26 Konstantin Nikiforov <helllamer@gmail.com>
c9cf15d @mworrell Added Lloyd as an author/ copyright holder.
mworrell authored
27 Lloyd R. Prentice <lloyd@paisite.com>
d583de4 @mworrell Added Michael and Elise to the copyrights file due to their copyright…
mworrell authored
28 Michael Connors <michael@bring42.net>
29
30
a6d8e2e Added r1392 from Zotonic svn
marc@zoo.local authored
31 # Authors of open source projects that are either
32 # integrated or essential to Zotonic.
33
d663101 @mworrell Added Andrew Thompson to the AUTHORS list
mworrell authored
34 Andrew Thompson <andrew@hijacked.us>
a6d8e2e Added r1392 from Zotonic svn
marc@zoo.local authored
35 Basho Technologies
36 Evan Miller <emmiller@gmail.com>
37 Faruk Ates
38 Geoff Cant <geoff@catalyst.net.nz>
39 John Resig
40 Michael Bradford <michael.bradford@t-mobile.uk.net>
41 Mochi Media, Inc.
42 Roberto Saccon <rsaccon@gmail.com>
43 Rusty Klophaus
44 Simo Kinnunen
45 Tim Fletcher
46 Torbjorn Tornkvist <tobbe@bluetail.com>
d583de4 @mworrell Added Michael and Elise to the copyrights file due to their copyright…
mworrell authored
47 Will Glozer
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.