Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 44 lines (41 sloc) 1.719 kb
a6d8e2e Added r1392 from Zotonic svn
marc@zoo.local authored
1 # This is the official list of people who contribute
2 # (and typically have contributed) code to the Zotonic repository.
3
4 # The AUTHORS file lists the copyright holders; this file
5 # lists people. For example, Google employees are listed here
6 # but not in AUTHORS, because Google holds the copyright.
7
40a1b8b @arjan Allow enforcement of password complexity rules in the admin.
arjan authored
8 Alain O'Dea <alain.odea@gmail.com>
1f7eb5e @arjan Added Andreas to contributors file.
arjan authored
9 Andreas Stenius <andreas.stenius@astekk.se>
a6d8e2e Added r1392 from Zotonic svn
marc@zoo.local authored
10 Arjan Scherpenisse <arjan@scherpenisse.net>
f81bf01 @arjan Add Artur Wilniewczyc to contributors.
arjan authored
11 Artur Wilniewczyc <awilniewczyc@power.com.pl>
a5fcf73 @arjan Add Arthur to contributors file
arjan authored
12 Arthur Clemens <arthur@visiblearea.com>
1d22cbd @mworrell Added Atilla, Kunthar and Konstantin as authors and contributors.
mworrell authored
13 Atilla Erdődi <atilla.erdodi@gmail.com>
dc705bd @mworrell Added Daniel Hedlund to the list of contributors.
mworrell authored
14 Daniel Hedlund <daniel@digitree.org>
a6df73a @arjan Updated contributors file; updated releases notes for 0.3.0
arjan authored
15 Dmitrii Dimandt <dmitriid@gmail.com>
e867280 @mworrell Added french translations and translatable templates to some modules. W...
mworrell authored
16 Elise Lambert <lambert_elise@hotmail.com>
413baba @arjan +contributor
arjan authored
17 Evren Kutar <furiston@gmail.com>
e5befeb @arjan Added François Cardinaux to contributors, fix docstring.
arjan authored
18 François Cardinaux <fcardinaux@gmail.com>
cdc431e @arjan Add Grzegorz Junka to contributors
arjan authored
19 Grzegorz Junka <list1@gjunka.com>
0a1ac1e @arjan Added Hans-Christian to the contributors, update news file.
arjan authored
20 Hans-Christian Espérer <hc-git@hcesperer.org>
e25cd2e @mworrell Added Igor Goryachev
mworrell authored
21 Igor Goryachev <igor@goryachev.org>
8341d06 @kaos core: update CONTRIBUTORS
kaos authored
22 Jarimatti Valkonen <jarimatti@me.com>
8bbeacf @mworrell Added Jason Tanner. Thanks, Jason!
mworrell authored
23 Jason Tanner <jt4websites@googlemail.com>
6094ec1 @arjan Added jQuery + jQuery UI to Zotonic so it is no longer served from
arjan authored
24 Jim Geovedi (xyn on github)
ea29a88 @arjan Updated contributors file.
arjan authored
25 Kim Shrier <kim@westryn.net>
fbea7da @arjan + contributor
arjan authored
26 Konstantin Nikiforov <helllamer@gmail.com>
6d4a387 @arjan Thanks Kunthar
arjan authored
27 Kunthar <kunthar@gmail.com>
a6df73a @arjan Updated contributors file; updated releases notes for 0.3.0
arjan authored
28 Lloyd Prentice <lloyd@paisite.com>
db86ee6 @arjan Fixed renaming error in logging module. Thanks, M-MZ
arjan authored
29 Maas-Maarten Zeeman <maas.maarten.zeeman@gmail.com>
a6d8e2e Added r1392 from Zotonic svn
marc@zoo.local authored
30 Marc Worrell <marc@worrell.nl>
db86ee6 @arjan Fixed renaming error in logging module. Thanks, M-MZ
arjan authored
31 Marco Wessel <marco@cyberhq.nl>
e867280 @mworrell Added french translations and translatable templates to some modules. W...
mworrell authored
32 Michael Connors <michael@bring42.net>
78803e5 @mworrell Added Paul to the contributors list. Thanks, Paul! Issue #165.
mworrell authored
33 Michael Schreckenbauer <grimlog@gmx.de>
db86ee6 @arjan Fixed renaming error in logging module. Thanks, M-MZ
arjan authored
34 Mikael Magnusson <mikma264@gmail.com>
10b55ea @mworrell Added Motiejus Jakštys for his z_string work.
mworrell authored
35 Motiejus Jakštys <desired.mta@gmail.com>
a5e8565 @mworrell New Google Analytics tracker code. With thanks to Richard Fergie.
mworrell authored
36 Richard Fergie <richard.fergie@gmail.com>
78803e5 @mworrell Added Paul to the contributors list. Thanks, Paul! Issue #165.
mworrell authored
37 Paul Guyot <pguyot@kallisys.net>
bf4a929 @mworrell contributors: added Piotr Nosek.
mworrell authored
38 Piotr Nosek <piotr.nosek@erlang-solutions.com> <piotr.nosek.pl@gmail.com>
4494cfe @arjan core: add Steffen Hanikel to contributors file
arjan authored
39 Steffen Hanikel <steffen.hanikel@googlemail.com>
381c104 @mworrell Added Steve Strong as a contributor. Thank you for the pgsql and build.c...
mworrell authored
40 Steve Strong <srstrong@gmail.com>
a6df73a @arjan Updated contributors file; updated releases notes for 0.3.0
arjan authored
41 Tim Benniks <tim@timbenniks.nl>
b9bf5b1 @arjan core: Add Tom Bradley to contributors file.
arjan authored
42 Tom Bradley <tom@71squared.com>
264b9dd @mworrell Added {% raw %}..{% endraw %} support. With thanks to Watt Poosanguansit...
mworrell authored
43 Watt Poosanguansit <wpoosanguansit@yahoo.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.