Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 19 lines (16 sloc) 0.717 kb
a6d8e2e Added r1392 from Zotonic svn
marc@zoo.local authored
1 # This is the official list of people who contribute
2 # (and typically have contributed) code to the Zotonic repository.
3
4 # The AUTHORS file lists the copyright holders; this file
5 # lists people. For example, Google employees are listed here
6 # but not in AUTHORS, because Google holds the copyright.
7
8 Arjan Scherpenisse <arjan@scherpenisse.net>
dc705bd Marc Worrell Added Daniel Hedlund to the list of contributors.
mworrell authored
9 Daniel Hedlund <daniel@digitree.org>
a6df73a Arjan Scherpenisse Updated contributors file; updated releases notes for 0.3.0
arjan authored
10 Dmitrii Dimandt <dmitriid@gmail.com>
e25cd2e Marc Worrell Added Igor Goryachev
mworrell authored
11 Igor Goryachev <igor@goryachev.org>
8bbeacf Marc Worrell Added Jason Tanner. Thanks, Jason!
mworrell authored
12 Jason Tanner <jt4websites@googlemail.com>
a6df73a Arjan Scherpenisse Updated contributors file; updated releases notes for 0.3.0
arjan authored
13 Lloyd Prentice <lloyd@paisite.com>
db86ee6 Arjan Scherpenisse Fixed renaming error in logging module. Thanks, M-MZ
arjan authored
14 Maas-Maarten Zeeman <maas.maarten.zeeman@gmail.com>
a6d8e2e Added r1392 from Zotonic svn
marc@zoo.local authored
15 Marc Worrell <marc@worrell.nl>
db86ee6 Arjan Scherpenisse Fixed renaming error in logging module. Thanks, M-MZ
arjan authored
16 Marco Wessel <marco@cyberhq.nl>
17 Mikael Magnusson <mikma264@gmail.com>
a6df73a Arjan Scherpenisse Updated contributors file; updated releases notes for 0.3.0
arjan authored
18 Tim Benniks <tim@timbenniks.nl>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.