Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

38 lines (35 sloc) 1.443 kB
# This is the official list of people who contribute
# (and typically have contributed) code to the Zotonic repository.
# The AUTHORS file lists the copyright holders; this file
# lists people. For example, Google employees are listed here
# but not in AUTHORS, because Google holds the copyright.
Alain O'Dea <alain.odea@gmail.com>
Andreas Stenius <andreas.stenius@astekk.se>
Arjan Scherpenisse <arjan@scherpenisse.net>
Artur Wilniewczyc <awilniewczyc@power.com.pl>
Atilla Erdődi <atilla.erdodi@gmail.com>
Daniel Hedlund <daniel@digitree.org>
Dmitrii Dimandt <dmitriid@gmail.com>
Elise Lambert <lambert_elise@hotmail.com>
Evren Kutar <furiston@gmail.com>
François Cardinaux <fcardinaux@gmail.com>
Grzegorz Junka <list1@gjunka.com>
Hans-Christian Espérer <hc-git@hcesperer.org>
Igor Goryachev <igor@goryachev.org>
Jason Tanner <jt4websites@googlemail.com>
Jim Geovedi (xyn on github)
Kim Shrier <kim@westryn.net>
Konstantin Nikiforov <helllamer@gmail.com>
Kunthar <kunthar@gmail.com>
Lloyd Prentice <lloyd@paisite.com>
Maas-Maarten Zeeman <maas.maarten.zeeman@gmail.com>
Marc Worrell <marc@worrell.nl>
Marco Wessel <marco@cyberhq.nl>
Michael Connors <michael@bring42.net>
Michael Schreckenbauer <grimlog@gmx.de>
Mikael Magnusson <mikma264@gmail.com>
Richard Fergie <richard.fergie@gmail.com>
Paul Guyot <pguyot@kallisys.net>
Steve Strong <srstrong@gmail.com>
Tim Benniks <tim@timbenniks.nl>
Watt Poosanguansit <wpoosanguansit@yahoo.com>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.