Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

48 lines (38 sloc) 1.382 kB
# This is the official list of Zotonic authors for copyright purposes.
# This file is distinct from the CONTRIBUTORS file.
# See the latter for an explanation.
# Names should be added to this file as
# Name or Organization <email address>
# Authors contributing directly to Zotonic
Andreas Stenius <andreas.stenius@astekk.se>
Arjan Scherpenisse <arjan@scherpenisse.net>
Atilla Erdődi <atilla.erdodi@gmail.com>
Maas-Maarten Zeeman <maas.maarten.zeeman@gmail.com>
Marc Worrell <marc@worrell.nl>
Tim Benniks <tim@timbenniks.nl>
# Authors contributing large functional parts or works
# that are made specifically for Zotonic.
# This can be code, templates or translations.
Dmitrii Dimandt <dmitrii@dmitriid.com>
Elise Lambert <lambert_elise@hotmail.com>
Jason Tanner <jt4websites@googlemail.com>
Kunthar <kunthar@gmail.com>
Konstantin Nikiforov <helllamer@gmail.com>
Lloyd R. Prentice <lloyd@paisite.com>
Michael Connors <michael@bring42.net>
# Authors of open source projects that are either
# integrated or essential to Zotonic.
Andrew Thompson <andrew@hijacked.us>
Basho Technologies
Evan Miller <emmiller@gmail.com>
Faruk Ates
Geoff Cant <geoff@catalyst.net.nz>
John Resig
Michael Bradford <michael.bradford@t-mobile.uk.net>
Mochi Media, Inc.
Roberto Saccon <rsaccon@gmail.com>
Rusty Klophaus
Simo Kinnunen
Tim Fletcher
Torbjorn Tornkvist <tobbe@bluetail.com>
Will Glozer
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.