Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

49 lines (39 sloc) 1.415 kb
# This is the official list of Zotonic authors for copyright purposes.
# This file is distinct from the CONTRIBUTORS file.
# See the latter for an explanation.
# Names should be added to this file as
# Name or Organization <email address>
# Authors contributing directly to Zotonic
Andreas Stenius <andreas.stenius@astekk.se>
Arjan Scherpenisse <arjan@scherpenisse.net>
Atilla Erdődi <atilla.erdodi@gmail.com>
Joost Faber <info@joostfaber.nl>
Maas-Maarten Zeeman <maas.maarten.zeeman@gmail.com>
Marc Worrell <marc@worrell.nl>
Tim Benniks <tim@timbenniks.nl>
# Authors contributing large functional parts or works
# that are made specifically for Zotonic.
# This can be code, templates or translations.
Dmitrii Dimandt <dmitrii@dmitriid.com>
Elise Lambert <lambert_elise@hotmail.com>
Jason Tanner <jt4websites@googlemail.com>
Kunthar <kunthar@gmail.com>
Konstantin Nikiforov <helllamer@gmail.com>
Lloyd R. Prentice <lloyd@paisite.com>
Michael Connors <michael@bring42.net>
# Authors of open source projects that are either
# integrated or essential to Zotonic.
Andrew Thompson <andrew@hijacked.us>
Basho Technologies
Evan Miller <emmiller@gmail.com>
Faruk Ates
Geoff Cant <geoff@catalyst.net.nz>
John Resig
Michael Bradford <michael.bradford@t-mobile.uk.net>
Mochi Media, Inc.
Roberto Saccon <rsaccon@gmail.com>
Rusty Klophaus
Simo Kinnunen
Tim Fletcher
Torbjorn Tornkvist <tobbe@bluetail.com>
Will Glozer
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.