Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

14 lines (11 sloc) 0.516 kB
# This is the official list of people who contribute
# (and typically have contributed) code to the Zotonic repository.
# The AUTHORS file lists the copyright holders; this file
# lists people. For example, Google employees are listed here
# but not in AUTHORS, because Google holds the copyright.
Arjan Scherpenisse <arjan@scherpenisse.net>
Dmitrii Dimandt <dmitriid@gmail.com>
Igor Goryachev <igor@goryachev.org>
Lloyd Prentice <lloyd@paisite.com>
Marc Worrell <marc@worrell.nl>
Tim Benniks <tim@timbenniks.nl>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.