Skip to content
This repository
Fetching contributors…

Octocat-spinner-32-eaf2f5

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 23 lines (20 sloc) 0.858 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
# This is the official list of people who contribute
# (and typically have contributed) code to the Zotonic repository.

# The AUTHORS file lists the copyright holders; this file
# lists people. For example, Google employees are listed here
# but not in AUTHORS, because Google holds the copyright.

Arjan Scherpenisse <arjan@scherpenisse.net>
Daniel Hedlund <daniel@digitree.org>
Dmitrii Dimandt <dmitriid@gmail.com>
Elise Lambert <lambert_elise@hotmail.com>
Evren Kutar <furiston@gmail.com>
Igor Goryachev <igor@goryachev.org>
Jason Tanner <jt4websites@googlemail.com>
Kunthar <kunthar@gmail.com>
Lloyd Prentice <lloyd@paisite.com>
Maas-Maarten Zeeman <maas.maarten.zeeman@gmail.com>
Marc Worrell <marc@worrell.nl>
Marco Wessel <marco@cyberhq.nl>
Michael Connors <michael@bring42.net>
Mikael Magnusson <mikma264@gmail.com>
Tim Benniks <tim@timbenniks.nl>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.