Skip to content
This repository
Fetching contributors…

Octocat-spinner-32-eaf2f5

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 47 lines (37 sloc) 1.338 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46
# This is the official list of Zotonic authors for copyright purposes.
# This file is distinct from the CONTRIBUTORS file.
# See the latter for an explanation.

# Names should be added to this file as
# Name or Organization <email address>

# Authors contributing directly to Zotonic

Arjan Scherpenisse <arjan@scherpenisse.net>
Atilla Erdődi <atilla.erdodi@gmail.com>
Marc Worrell <marc@worrell.nl>
Tim Benniks <tim@timbenniks.nl>


# Authors contributing large functional parts or works
# that are made specifically for Zotonic.
# This can be code, templates or translations.

Dmitrii Dimandt <dmitrii@dmitriid.com>
Elise Lambert <lambert_elise@hotmail.com>
Jason Tanner <jt4websites@googlemail.com>
Kunthar <kunthar@gmail.com>
Konstantin Nikiforov <helllamer@gmail.com>
Lloyd R. Prentice <lloyd@paisite.com>
Maas-Maarten Zeeman <maas.maarten.zeeman@gmail.com>
Michael Connors <michael@bring42.net>


# Authors of open source projects that are either
# integrated or essential to Zotonic.

Andrew Thompson <andrew@hijacked.us>
Basho Technologies
Evan Miller <emmiller@gmail.com>
Faruk Ates
Geoff Cant <geoff@catalyst.net.nz>
John Resig
Michael Bradford <michael.bradford@t-mobile.uk.net>
Mochi Media, Inc.
Roberto Saccon <rsaccon@gmail.com>
Rusty Klophaus
Simo Kinnunen
Tim Fletcher
Torbjorn Tornkvist <tobbe@bluetail.com>
Will Glozer
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.