Permalink
Browse files

core: add Steffen Hanikel to contributors file

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 1e8c365 commit 4494cfe4a44d6f2d79ac168672286f72df67a5d0 @arjan arjan committed Aug 26, 2013
Showing with 1 addition and 0 deletions.
  1. +1 −0 CONTRIBUTORS
View
@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@ Motiejus Jakštys <desired.mta@gmail.com>
Richard Fergie <richard.fergie@gmail.com>
Paul Guyot <pguyot@kallisys.net>
Piotr Nosek <piotr.nosek@erlang-solutions.com> <piotr.nosek.pl@gmail.com>
+Steffen Hanikel <steffen.hanikel@googlemail.com>
Steve Strong <srstrong@gmail.com>
Tim Benniks <tim@timbenniks.nl>
Tom Bradley <tom@71squared.com>

1 comment on commit 4494cfe

@hanikesn
Contributor

Thanks! I hope I can contribute a lot more in the future.

Please sign in to comment.