Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Browse files

core: add Steffen Hanikel to contributors file

  • Loading branch information...
commit 4494cfe4a44d6f2d79ac168672286f72df67a5d0 1 parent 1e8c365
@arjan arjan authored
Showing with 1 addition and 0 deletions.
  1. +1 −0  CONTRIBUTORS
View
1  CONTRIBUTORS
@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@ Motiejus Jakštys <desired.mta@gmail.com>
Richard Fergie <richard.fergie@gmail.com>
Paul Guyot <pguyot@kallisys.net>
Piotr Nosek <piotr.nosek@erlang-solutions.com> <piotr.nosek.pl@gmail.com>
+Steffen Hanikel <steffen.hanikel@googlemail.com>
Steve Strong <srstrong@gmail.com>
Tim Benniks <tim@timbenniks.nl>
Tom Bradley <tom@71squared.com>

1 comment on commit 4494cfe

@hanikesn

Thanks! I hope I can contribute a lot more in the future.

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.