Permalink
Browse files

Added Paul to the contributors list. Thanks, Paul! Issue #165.

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 2a8a2a5 commit 78803e56fe2b28c94bff863be69701614d18fa77 @mworrell mworrell committed Oct 3, 2011
Showing with 2 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +2 −1 CONTRIBUTORS
View
@@ -24,9 +24,10 @@ Maas-Maarten Zeeman <maas.maarten.zeeman@gmail.com>
Marc Worrell <marc@worrell.nl>
Marco Wessel <marco@cyberhq.nl>
Michael Connors <michael@bring42.net>
+Michael Schreckenbauer <grimlog@gmx.de>
Mikael Magnusson <mikma264@gmail.com>
Richard Fergie <richard.fergie@gmail.com>
-Michael Schreckenbauer <grimlog@gmx.de>
+Paul Guyot <pguyot@kallisys.net>
Steve Strong <srstrong@gmail.com>
Tim Benniks <tim@timbenniks.nl>
Watt Poosanguansit <wpoosanguansit@yahoo.com>

0 comments on commit 78803e5

Please sign in to comment.