Permalink
Browse files

Added Jason Tanner. Thanks, Jason!

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent a3d09f4 commit 8bbeacf4d82280b16b5ef33d15bb7b6f75a68a20 @mworrell mworrell committed Mar 26, 2010
Showing with 1 addition and 0 deletions.
  1. +1 −0 CONTRIBUTORS
View
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
Arjan Scherpenisse <arjan@scherpenisse.net>
Dmitrii Dimandt <dmitriid@gmail.com>
Igor Goryachev <igor@goryachev.org>
+Jason Tanner <jt4websites@googlemail.com>
Lloyd Prentice <lloyd@paisite.com>
Marc Worrell <marc@worrell.nl>
Tim Benniks <tim@timbenniks.nl>

0 comments on commit 8bbeacf

Please sign in to comment.