Permalink
Browse files

Add Arthur to contributors file

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 822b996 commit a5fcf73f13d192017219583922bbf4f2dab65929 @arjan arjan committed Jul 6, 2013
Showing with 1 addition and 0 deletions.
  1. +1 −0 CONTRIBUTORS
View
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ Alain O'Dea <alain.odea@gmail.com>
Andreas Stenius <andreas.stenius@astekk.se>
Arjan Scherpenisse <arjan@scherpenisse.net>
Artur Wilniewczyc <awilniewczyc@power.com.pl>
+Arthur Clemens <arthur@visiblearea.com>
Atilla Erdődi <atilla.erdodi@gmail.com>
Daniel Hedlund <daniel@digitree.org>
Dmitrii Dimandt <dmitriid@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit a5fcf73

Please sign in to comment.