Permalink
Browse files

core: Add Tom Bradley to contributors file.

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 91562d6 commit b9bf5b1b62689407e43cfefdc4073443f1581fae @arjan arjan committed Nov 9, 2012
Showing with 1 addition and 0 deletions.
  1. +1 −0 CONTRIBUTORS
View
@@ -35,4 +35,5 @@ Richard Fergie <richard.fergie@gmail.com>
Paul Guyot <pguyot@kallisys.net>
Steve Strong <srstrong@gmail.com>
Tim Benniks <tim@timbenniks.nl>
+Tom Bradley <tom@71squared.com>
Watt Poosanguansit <wpoosanguansit@yahoo.com>

0 comments on commit b9bf5b1

Please sign in to comment.