Skip to content
Browse files

contributors: added Piotr Nosek.

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 3cb8e8d commit bf4a929399d7175d3789bbb04a561d73b41c57fb @mworrell mworrell committed Jul 2, 2013
Showing with 1 addition and 0 deletions.
  1. +1 −0 CONTRIBUTORS
View
1 CONTRIBUTORS
@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@ Mikael Magnusson <mikma264@gmail.com>
Motiejus Jakštys <desired.mta@gmail.com>
Richard Fergie <richard.fergie@gmail.com>
Paul Guyot <pguyot@kallisys.net>
+Piotr Nosek <piotr.nosek@erlang-solutions.com> <piotr.nosek.pl@gmail.com>
Steve Strong <srstrong@gmail.com>
Tim Benniks <tim@timbenniks.nl>
Tom Bradley <tom@71squared.com>

0 comments on commit bf4a929

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.