Permalink
Browse files

Added Igor Goryachev

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 57dda28 commit e25cd2e7d21eb91be40984dfe1caab3b27b1ff38 @mworrell mworrell committed Feb 9, 2010
Showing with 1 addition and 0 deletions.
  1. +1 −0 CONTRIBUTORS
View
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
Arjan Scherpenisse <arjan@scherpenisse.net>
Dmitrii Dimandt <dmitriid@gmail.com>
+Igor Goryachev <igor@goryachev.org>
Lloyd Prentice <lloyd@paisite.com>
Marc Worrell <marc@worrell.nl>
Tim Benniks <tim@timbenniks.nl>

0 comments on commit e25cd2e

Please sign in to comment.