Permalink
Browse files

Added french translations and translatable templates to some modules.…

… With thanks to Michael Connors and Elise Lambert
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent dc705bd commit e8672808dbf2fb867e4fafc6cd81115ba9a7fa3e @mworrell mworrell committed Jul 19, 2010
View
@@ -8,11 +8,13 @@
Arjan Scherpenisse <arjan@scherpenisse.net>
Daniel Hedlund <daniel@digitree.org>
Dmitrii Dimandt <dmitriid@gmail.com>
+Elise Lambert <lambert_elise@hotmail.com>
Igor Goryachev <igor@goryachev.org>
Jason Tanner <jt4websites@googlemail.com>
Lloyd Prentice <lloyd@paisite.com>
Maas-Maarten Zeeman <maas.maarten.zeeman@gmail.com>
Marc Worrell <marc@worrell.nl>
Marco Wessel <marco@cyberhq.nl>
+Michael Connors <michael@bring42.net>
Mikael Magnusson <mikma264@gmail.com>
Tim Benniks <tim@timbenniks.nl>
Oops, something went wrong.

0 comments on commit e867280

Please sign in to comment.