Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
42 lines (40 sloc) 3.75 KB
Kyle R. Burton <?> the first author for gperiodic-1.x.x (1999-2002)
Jonas Frantz <jonas@frantz.fi> the second author for gperiodic-2.x.x (2003-2007), Swedish translation
Alexey Loginov <loginov.alex.valer@gmail.com> the third author for gperiodic-3.x.x (2014), Russian translation
Piotr Najman <?> Polish translation, patches
Arno W. Peters <a.w.peters@ieee.org> added in gettext support, and other source changes
Georges Khaznadar <?> French translation and related code
Mauricio Rivera <?> Spanish translation
Lalo Martins <?> Portuguese translation
Sven Neumann <?> German translation
Christian Klein <?> German translation
Koen Kooi <?> Dutch translation
Ambrogio Oliva <?> Italian translation
Felix Natter <?> patches
Michael Shigorin <mike@altlinux.org> Russian translation and patches
Costantino Ceoldo <?> New data and code for the table
Arkadiusz Lipiec <?> Polish translation and patches
Sebastien Bacher <seb128@debian.org> French translation, manual page, patches
Daniel Leidert <daniel.leidert@wgdd.de> patches
Theppitak Karoonboonyanan <thep@linux.thai.net> patches
Zach Ploskey <zploskey@gmail.com> patches from his fork of gperiodic
Jon Abbott <?> provided updates to the table
Andrew Dalke <?> corrected errors in the table
Gunner Poulsen <?> Danish translation
Gonzalo Regueiro Iglesias <gonzalo.regueiro.iglesias@gmail.com> Galician translation
Leandro Regueiro <leandro.regueiro@gmail.com> Galician translation
Andrea Tasso <andrea@tasso.info> Italian translation
Osman Köşeli <?> Turkish translation
Frederic Gobry <?> patches
Ireneusz Imiolek <imiolek.i@googlemail.com> Polish translation
Oleksandr Mishchenko <sasha.mishchenko@gmail.com> Ukrainian translation
Juan Rafael Fernández Spanish translation
Fırat Kutlu <firatkutlu@gmail.com> Turkish translation
Pavel Fric <pavelfric@seznam.cz> Czech translation
Yves Brungard <yves.brungard_mageia@gadz.org> French translation
Marcio Padula <padula1000@gmail.com> Brazilian Portuguese translation
Uladyslau Ahromenka <ahromenka@gmail.com> Belarusian translation
Rémi Verschelde <akien@mageia.org> Danish translation
André-Marie Desmottes <lebarhon@free.fr> French translation
Marc Lattemann <marc.lattemann@web.de> German translation
Michael Eklund <willard@null.net> Swedish translation