Skip to content
This repository has been archived by the owner. It is now read-only.
Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
69 lines (61 sloc) 1.94 KB
Here's a list of the people who've contributed to this package.
The Inform program and its libraries:
Graham Nelson <graham@gnelson.demon.co.uk>
All the people at www.inform-fiction.org
Documentation:
Graham Nelson <graham@gnelson.demon.co.uk>
Gareth Rees <gdr11@cl.cam.ac.uk>
Demo games:
Graham Nelson <graham@gnelson.demon.co.uk>
Roger Firth <roger@firthworks.com>
Tutorial material:
Gareth Rees <gdr11@cl.cam.ac.uk>
David A. Cornelson
Ethan Dicks
All the people who contributed include files:
A. C. Murie
Adam Stark <bstark@sprynet.com>
Alan Trewartha <alan@alant.demon.co.uk>
Allen Garvin
Andrew Clover
Andrew MacKinnon
Andrew Plotkin <erkyrath@eblong.com>
C. Knight
Chris Hall <c@pobox.co.uk>
Chris Klimas
Daniel Barkalow
David A. Cornelson
David Fillmore <DCAFillmore@Hotmail.com>
David Glasser
David Griffith <dave@661.org>
David Wagner
Denis Moskowitz <dmm@cs.hmc.edu>
Emily Short <emshort@mindspring.com>
Erik Hetzner <egh@raisin.bagel.org>
Francis Irving <francis@pobox.co.uk>
Fredrik Ramsberg
Graham Nelson <graham@gnelson.demon.co.uk>
Gunther Schmidl <gschmidl@gmx.at>
Jayson Smith
Jesse Burneko
John Cater <katre@rice.edu>
John Colagioia <JColagioia@csi.com>
Jonathan Rosebaugh
L. Ross Raszewski <rraszews@skipjack.bluecrab.org>
Marnie Parker <doeadeer3@aol.com>
Michael Coyne <coyne@mts.net>
Mike Phillips <mike@lawlib.wm.edu>
Neil Brown <neil@highmount.demon.co.uk>
Neil Cerutti <cerutti@together.net>
Nicholas Daley <daleys@ihug.co.nz>
Patrick Kellum <pkellum@pagans.org>
Peer Schaefer <peerschaefer@gmx.net>
Roger Firth <roger@firthworks.com>
Sam Hulick <shulick@indiana.edu>
Stefano Gaburri
Volker Lanz
Other contributed stuff:
Gareth Rees <gdr11@cl.cam.ac.uk>
Glenn Hutchings <zondo42@gmail.com>
Package maintenance:
David Griffith <dave@661.org>
You can’t perform that action at this time.