Skip to content
Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
38 lines (30 sloc) 1.01 KB
Maintainer
----------
Sage Weil <sage@redhat.com>
Component Technical Leads
-------------------------
Core, RADOS - Josh Durgin <jdurgin@redhat.com>
RBD - Jason Dillaman <dillaman@redhat.com>
RBD (kernel) - Ilya Dryomov <idryomov@redhat.com>
RGW - Yehuda Sadeh <yehuda@redhat.com>
Matt Benjamin <mbenjami@redhat.com>
CephFS - Patrick Donnelly <pdonnell@redhat.com>
CephFS (kernel) - Yan, Zheng <zyan@redhat.com>
Deployment - Alfredo Deza <adeza@redhat.com>
Teuthology - Zack Cerza <zack@redhat.com>
Calamari - Gregory Meno <gmeno@redhat.com>
Chef Cookbook - Guilhem Lettron <guilhem@lettron.fr>
Release Manager
---------------
Abhishek Lekshmanan <abhishek@suse.com>
Backport Team
-------------
Nathan Cutler <ncutler@suse.cz>
Shinobu Kinjo <shinobu@redhat.com>
Abhishek Lekshmanan <abhishek@suse.com>
Contributors
------------
For a complete contributor list:
git shortlog -sn
For more friendly contributor stats, see:
http://metrics.ceph.com
You can’t perform that action at this time.