Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
160 lines (144 sloc) 6.22 KB
SLURM was produced at Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory in collaboration
with various organizations.
Copyright (C) 2012-2013 Los Alamos National Security, LLC.
Copyright (C) 2011 Trinity Centre for High Performance Computing
Copyright (C) 2010-2015 SchedMD LLC
Copyright (C) 2009-2013 CEA/DAM/DIF
Copyright (C) 2009-2011 Centro Svizzero di Calcolo Scientifico (CSCS)
Copyright (C) 2008-2011 Lawrence Livermore National Security
Copyright (C) 2008 Vijay Ramasubramanian
Copyright (C) 2007-2008 Red Hat, Inc.
Copyright (C) 2007-2013 National University of Defense Technology, China
Copyright (C) 2007-2015 Bull
Copyright (C) 2005-2008 Hewlett-Packard Development Company, L.P.
Copyright (C) 2004-2009, Marcus Holland-Moritz
Copyright (C) 2002-2007 The Regents of the University of California
Copyright (C) 2002-2003 Linux NetworX
Copyright (C) 2002 University of Chicago
Copyright (C) 2001, Paul Marquess
Copyright (C) 2000 Markus Friedl
Copyright (C) 1999, Kenneth Albanowski
Copyright (C) 1998 Todd C. Miller <>
Copyright (C) 1996-2003 Maximum Entropy Data Consultants Ltd,
Copyright (C) 1995 Tatu Ylonen <>, Espoo, Finland
Copyright (C) 1989-1994, 1996-1999, 2001 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
Many other organizations contributed code and/or documentation without
including a copyright notice.
Written by:
Amjad Majid Ali (Colorado State University)
Par Andersson (National Supercomputer Centre, Sweden)
Don Albert (Bull)
Ernest Artiaga (Barcelona Supercomputer Center, Spain)
Danny Auble (LLNL, SchedMD LLC)
Susanne Balle (HP)
Anton Blanchard (Samba)
Janne Blomqvist (Aalto University, Finland)
David Bremer (LLNL)
Jon Bringhurst (LANL)
Bill Brophy (Bull)
Hongjia Cao (National University of Defense Techonogy, China)
Daniel Christians (HP)
Gilles Civario (Bull)
Chuck Clouston (Bull)
Joseph Donaghy (LLNL)
Chris Dunlap (LLNL)
Joey Ekstrom (LLNL/Bringham Young University)
Josh England (TGS Management Corporation)
Kent Engstrom (National Supercomputer Centre, Sweden)
Jim Garlick (LLNL)
Didier Gazen (Laboratoire d'Aerologie, France)
Raphael Geissert (Debian)
Yiannis Georgiou (Bull)
Andriy Grytsenko (Massive Solutions Limited, Ukraine)
Mark Grondona (LLNL)
Takao Hatazaki (HP, Japan)
Matthieu Hautreux (CEA, France)
Chris Holmes (HP)
David Hoppner
Nathan Huff (North Dakota State University)
David Jackson (Adaptive Computing)
Morris Jette (LLNL, SchedMD LLC)
Klaus Joas (University Karlsruhe, Germany)
Greg Johnson (LANL)
Jason King (LLNL)
Aaron Knister (Environmental Protection Agency)
Nancy Kritkausky (Bull)
Roman Kurakin (Institute of Natural Science and Ecology, Russia)
Eric Lin (Bull)
Don Lipari (LLNL)
Puenlap Lee (Bull)
Dennis Leepow
Bernard Li (Genome Sciences Centre, Canada)
Donald Lipari (LLNL)
Steven McDougall (SiCortex)
Donna Mecozzi (LLNL)
Bjorn-Helge Mevik (University of Oslo, Norway)
Chris Morrone (LLNL)
Pere Munt (Barcelona Supercomputer Center, Spain)
Michal Novotny (Masaryk University, Czech Republic)
Bryan O'Sullivan (Pathscale)
Gennaro Oliva (Institute of High Performance Computing and Networking, Italy)
Alejandro Lucero Palau (Barcelona Supercomputer Center, Spain)
Daniel Palermo (HP)
Dan Phung (LLNL/Columbia University)
Ashley Pittman (Quadrics, UK)
Vijay Ramasubramanian (University of Maryland)
Krishnakumar Ravi[KK] (HP)
Petter Reinholdtsen (University of Oslo, Norway)
Gerrit Renker (Swiss National Computer Centre)
Andy Riebs (HP)
Asier Roa (Barcelona Supercomputer Center, Spain)
Miguel Ros (Barcelona Supercomputer Center, Spain)
Beat Rubischon (DALCO AG, Switzerland)
Dan Rusak (Bull)
Eygene Ryabinkin (Kurchatov Institute, Russia)
Federico Sacerdoti (D.E. Shaw)
Rod Schultz (Bull)
Tyler Strickland (University of Florida)
Jeff Squyres (LAM MPI)
Prashanth Tamraparni (HP, India)
Jimmy Tang (Trinity College, Ireland)
Kevin Tew (LLNL/Bringham Young University)
Adam Todorski (Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute)
Nathan Weeks (Iowa State University)
Tim Wickberg (Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute)
Ramiro Brito Willmersdorf (Universidade Federal de Pemambuco, Brazil)
Jay Windley (Linux NetworX)
Anne-Marie Wunderlin (Bull)
CODE-OCEC-09-009. All rights reserved.
This file is part of SLURM, a resource management program.
For details, see <>.
Please also read the supplied file: DISCLAIMER.
SLURM is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under
the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free
Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option)
any later version.
SLURM is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY
WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS
FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more
You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along
with SLURM; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc.,
51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA.
Our Preamble Notice
This work performed under the auspices of the U.S. Department of Energy by
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory under Contract DE-AC52-07NA27344.
This work was sponsored by an agency of the United States government.
Neither the United States Government nor Lawrence Livermore National
Security, LLC, nor any of their employees, makes any warranty, express
or implied, or assumes any liability or responsibility for the accuracy,
completeness, or usefulness of any information, apparatus, product, or
process disclosed, or represents that its use would not infringe privately
owned rights. References herein to any specific commercial products, process,
or services by trade names, trademark, manufacturer or otherwise does not
necessarily constitute or imply its endorsement, recommendation, or
favoring by the United States Government or the Lawrence Livermore National
Security, LLC. The views and opinions of authors expressed herein do not
necessarily state or reflect those of the United States government or
Lawrence Livermore National Security, LLC, and shall not be used for
advertising or product endorsement purposes.
The precise terms and conditions for copying, distribution and modification
is provided in the file named "COPYING" in this directory.