Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
45 lines (30 sloc) 867 Bytes
Maintainer
----------
Simon Josefsson <simon@yubico.com>
Klas Lindfors <klas@yubico.com>
Contributors
-------
Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@err.no>
Challenge-response support for offline use.
zubrick433@gmail.com
LDAP support.
Erinn Looney-Triggs <erinn.looneytriggs@gmail.com>
Documentation.
qistoph@gmail.com
verbose_otp option.
Remi Mollon <remi.mollon@cern.ch>
capath option.
fraser.scott@gmail.com
Configurable public_id length.
judas.iscariote, maxsanna81@gmail.com
LDAP fixes.
Romain Riviere <lecoyote@lecoyote.org>
Debug macro fixes.
Nanakos Chrysostomos <nanakos@wired-net.gr>
Security fix.
dr8 <github@dominicrutherford.co.uk>
Security fix (problem really in ykclient).
Ricky Zhou <ricky@fedoraproject.org>
Drop permissions before opening user files.
Fredrik Thulin <fredrik@yubico.com>
Maintainer alumni, helped on drop_privs.c, utils.c, and more.