Skip to content


Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

71 lines (47 sloc) 1.969 kb
This is a listing of those who have made contributions of code or
documentation to Muse.
John Wiegley: Original author
Michael Olson: Current maintainer
Trent Buck: Contributor,
muse-latex.el: 4 lines changed.
Sacha Chua: Contributor -- documentation
(assigned past and future changes)
Brad Collins: Contributor, author of examples/muse.rnc schema
(assigned past and future changes)
Li Daobing: Contributor, author of muse-mathml.el
(assigned past and future changes)
Yann Hodique: Contributor, author of muse-wiki.el
(assigned past and future changes)
Peter K. Lee: Contributor,
muse-xml.el: Ideas and markup strings taken.
muse-publish.el: 11 lines changed.
(assignment pending)
Phillip Lord: Contributor,
muse-colors.el: 3 lines changed.
Jim Ottaway: Contributor,
muse-latex.el: 1 line changed.
muse-mode.el: 7 lines changed.
muse-texinfo.el: 4 lines changed.
muse-wiki.el: 7 lines changed.
(assignment pending)
Andrea Riciputi: Idea taken from code, but re-implemented
Dale P. Smith: Contributor
(disclaimed changes to Emacs)
John Sullivan: Contributor -- documentation
(employed by FSF)
Ganesh Swami: Original author of muse-latex2png.el
(assignment pending)
Gary Vaughan: Original author of emacs-wiki-blosxom.el, which was the
basis for muse-blosxom.el
(assigned past and future changes)
Sergey Vlasov: Contributor,
muse-colors.el: 3 lines changed.
Lan Yufeng: Contributor,
muse-colors.el: 1 line changed.
Contributed software
This is a listing of authors of software in the `contrib' directory.
Nathan Kent Bullock:, (no license)
Eric Marsden: cgi.el (assigned past and future changes to FSF)
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.