Branch: master
Clone or download
nicain Merge pull request #330 from AllenInstitute/fix/numpy
upping numpy requrements to remove warning message
Latest commit bd81a1b Jan 21, 2019
Permalink
Type Name Latest commit message Commit time
Failed to load latest commit information.
allensdk updating deprecated_class test to not directly access deprecated_meth… Jan 21, 2019
doc_template #312 methods for getting itksnap-compatible annotation + labels (and … Dec 13, 2018
docker #307 remove neuralensemble images (superseded by anaconda_neuron) Dec 6, 2018
scripts/brain_observatory PBS-665 rename bin => scripts Nov 9, 2017
test-reports
.gitignore #309 add mypy_cache to gitignore Dec 6, 2018
.travis.yml No more forking testing Oct 12, 2018
CHANGELOG.md bumping to 0.16 Oct 2, 2018
CONTRIBUTING.md Update CONTRIBUTING.md Jan 18, 2018
LICENSE.txt ABS-132; license update Aug 11, 2017
MANIFEST.in ABS-147; add LICENSE.txt to sdist artifacts Oct 17, 2017
Makefile resolves #273 Oct 15, 2018
README.md Merge branch 'master' into internal Aug 21, 2018
appveyor.yml capitol P in pillow for pip install Jan 21, 2019
codecov.yml Ignore patch coverage since it fails even for no change Aug 20, 2018
conftest.py #309 centralize TEST_COMPLETE skips and improve message Dec 7, 2018
coveragerc ABS-161 add test utilities to coveragerc omit Nov 16, 2017
deploy_notes.txt fix for biophysical multicellular example configuration and May 19, 2015
doc_requirements.txt #275 remove redundant/outdated docs requirements Oct 22, 2018
requirements.txt capitol P in pillow for pip install Jan 21, 2019
setup.cfg remove --boxed from pytest setup.cfg (not supported in windows, make … Feb 4, 2018
setup.py use valid license classifier Jun 12, 2018
test_requirements.txt

README.md

The Allen SDK

Join the chat at https://gitter.im/AllenInstitute/AllenSDK

This repository contains code for processing and analyzing data in the Allen Brain Atlas.

Please visit http://alleninstitute.github.io/AllenSDK for more information.

We welcome contributions! See the contribution guide here.

Authors

Tim Fliss @tfliss

David Feng @dyf

@jennan

Michael Buice @mabuice

Nicholas Cain @nicain

Florian Franzen @FlorianFranzen

Werner Van Geit @wvangeit

Richard Gerkin @rgerkin

Nathan Gouwens @gouwens

Nile Graddis @nilegraddis

Gabe Ocker @gocker

Corinne Teeter @corinneteeter

Shreejoy Tripathy @stripathy

Saskia de Vries @saskiad

Derric Williams @derricw

Jed Perkins @jfperkins

Joe Knox @jknox13

Justin Kiggins @neuromusic