Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

66 lines (65 sloc) 1.753 kb
{
"name": "cordova",
"version": "2.9.0",
"preferGlobal": "true",
"description": "Cordova command line interface tool",
"main": "cordova",
"engines":{
"node":">=0.9.9"
},
"engineStrict":true,
"bin": {
"cordova": "./bin/cordova"
},
"scripts": {
"test": "jasmine-node --color spec"
},
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-cli.git"
},
"bugs":{
"url" : "https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CB",
"email" : "dev@cordova.apache.org"
},
"keywords": [
"cordova",
"client",
"cli"
],
"dependencies": {
"colors":">=0.6.0",
"elementtree":"0.1.3",
"plugman":"0.7.14",
"plist":"0.4.x",
"xcode":"0.5.1",
"express":"3.0",
"shelljs":"0.1.2",
"ncallbacks":"1.0.0",
"request":"2.12.x",
"semver":"1.1.0",
"glob":"3.2.x",
"follow-redirects":"0.0.x",
"prompt":"0.2.7",
"tar":"0.1.x",
"ripple-emulator":">=0.9.15",
"open": "0.0.3"
},
"devDependencies": {
"jasmine-node":"1.8.x"
},
"author": "Anis Kadri",
"contributors": [
{"name": "Brian LeRoux","email": "b@brian.io"},
{"name": "Fil Maj", "email": "maj.fil@gmail.com"},
{"name": "Mike Reinstein", "email":"reinstein.mike@gmail.com"},
{"name": "Darry Pogue", "email":"darryl@dpogue.ca"},
{"name": "Michael Brooks", "email":"michael@michaelbrooks.ca"},
{"name": "Braden Shepherdson", "email":"braden@chromium.org"},
{"name": "Gord Tanner", "email":"gtanner@gmail.com"},
{"name": "Tim Kim", "email": "timk@adobe.com"},
{"name": "Benn Mapes", "email": "Benn.Mapes@gmail.com"},
{"name": "Michael Wolf", "email": "Michael.Wolf@Cynergy.com"}
],
"license": "Apache version 2.0"
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.