Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

95 lines (93 sloc) 3.479 kB
This project has been alive for several years. Countless people have provided
feedback that have improved curl. Here follows a (incomplete) list of people
that have contributed with non-trivial parts:
Daniel Stenberg <daniel@haxx.se>
Rafael Sagula <sagula@inf.ufrgs.br>
Sampo Kellomaki <sampo@iki.fi>
Linas Vepstas <linas@linas.org>
Bjorn Reese <breese@mail1.stofanet.dk>
Johan Anderson <johan@homemail.com>
Kjell Ericson <Kjell.Ericson@haxx.se>
Troy Engel <tengel@sonic.net>
Ryan Nelson <ryan@inch.com>
Björn Stenberg <bjorn@haxx.se>
Angus Mackay <amackay@gus.ml.org>
Eric Young <eay@cryptsoft.com>
Simon Dick <simond@totally.irrelevant.org>
Oren Tirosh <oren@monty.hishome.net>
Steven G. Johnson <stevenj@alum.mit.edu>
Gilbert Ramirez Jr. <gram@verdict.uthscsa.edu>
Andrés García <ornalux@redestb.es>
Douglas E. Wegscheid <wegscd@whirlpool.com>
Mark Butler <butlerm@xmission.com>
Eric Thelin <eric@generation-i.com>
Marc Boucher <marc@mbsi.ca>
Greg Onufer <Greg.Onufer@Eng.Sun.COM>
Doug Kaufman <dkaufman@rahul.net>
David Eriksson <david@2good.com>
Ralph Beckmann <rabe@uni-paderborn.de>
T. Yamada <tai@imasy.or.jp>
Lars J. Aas <larsa@sim.no>
Jörn Hartroth <Joern.Hartroth@computer.org>
Matthew Clarke <clamat@van.maves.ca>
Linus Nielsen Feltzing <linus@haxx.se>
Felix von Leitner <felix@convergence.de>
Dan Zitter <dzitter@zitter.net>
Jongki Suwandi <Jongki.Suwandi@eng.sun.com>
Chris Maltby <chris@aurema.com>
Ron Zapp <rzapper@yahoo.com>
Paul Marquis <pmarquis@iname.com>
Ellis Pritchard <ellis@citria.com>
Damien Adant <dams@usa.net>
Chris <cbayliss@csc.come>
Marco G. Salvagno <mgs@whiz.cjb.net>
Paul Marquis <pmarquis@iname.com>
David LeBlanc <dleblanc@qnx.com>
Rich Gray at Plus Technologies
Luong Dinh Dung <u8luong@lhsystems.hu>
Torsten Foertsch <torsten.foertsch@gmx.net>
Kristian Köhntopp <kris@koehntopp.de>
Fred Noz <FNoz@siac.com>
Caolan McNamara <caolan@csn.ul.ie>
Albert Chin-A-Young <china@thewrittenword.com>
Stephen Kick <skick@epicrealm.com>
Martin Hedenfalk <mhe@stacken.kth.se>
Richard Prescott <rip at step.polymtl.ca>
Jason S. Priebe <priebe@wral-tv.com>
T. Bharath <TBharath@responsenetworks.com>
Alexander Kourakos <awk@users.sourceforge.net>
James Griffiths <griffiths_james@yahoo.com>
Loic Dachary <loic@senga.org>
Robert Weaver <robert.weaver@sabre.com>
Ingo Ralf Blum <ingoralfblum@ingoralfblum.com>
Jun-ichiro itojun Hagino <itojun@iijlab.net>
Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com>
Georg Horn <horn@koblenz-net.de>
Cris Bailiff <c.bailiff@awayweb.com>
Sterling Hughes <sterling@designmultimedia.com>
S. Moonesamy
Ingo Wilken <iw@WWW.Ecce-Terram.DE>
Pawel A. Gajda <mis@k2.net.pl>
Patrick Bihan-Faou
Nico Baggus <Nico.Baggus@mail.ing.nl>
Sergio Ballestrero
Andrew Francis <locust@familyhealth.com.au>
Tomasz Lacki <Tomasz.Lacki@primark.pl>
Georg Huettenegger <georg@ist.org>
John Lask <johnlask@hotmail.com>
Eric Lavigne <erlavigne@wanadoo.fr>
Marcus Webster <marcus.webster@phocis.com>
Götz Babin-Ebell <babin­ebell@trustcenter.de>
Andreas Damm <andreas-sourceforge@radab.org>
Jacky Lam <sylam@emsoftltd.com>
James Gallagher <jgallagher@gso.uri.edu>
Kjetil Jacobsen <kjetilja@cs.uit.no>
Markus F.X.J. Oberhumer <markus@oberhumer.com>
Miklos Nemeth <mnemeth@kfkisystems.com>
Kevin Roth <kproth@users.sourceforge.net>
Ralph Mitchell <rmitchell@eds.com>
Dan Fandrich <dan@coneharvesters.com>
Jean-Philippe Barrette-LaPierre <jpb@rrette.com>
Richard Bramante <RBramante@on.com>
Daniel Kouril <kouril@ics.muni.cz>
Dirk Manske <dm@nettraffic.de>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.