Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
18 lines (15 sloc) 593 Bytes
The following people contributed (code/help) to the module (in
alphabetical order):
Brett Lawson <brett19@gmail.com>
Eugene <normandiggs@gmail.com>
Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Mark Nunberg <mnunberg@haskalah.org>
Matt Ingenthron <ingenthr@cep.net>
Michael Nitschinger <michael@nitschinger.at>
Michael Orion Jackson <mjackson@omniti.com>
Pierre Joye <pierre.php@gmail.com>
Sergey Avseyev <sergey.avseyev@gmail.com>
Trond Norbye <trond.norbye@gmail.com>
Xinchen Hui <laruence@gmail.com>
giabao <giabao@sandinh.net>
The ext/memcached team <https://github.com/php-memcached-dev/php-memcached>