Permalink
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
37 lines (36 sloc) 1.24 KB
{
"name" : "emxml2js",
"description" : "Simple XML to JavaScript object converter.",
"keywords" : ["xml", "json"],
"homepage" : "https://github.com/emote/emxml2js.git",
"version" : "0.1.14",
"author" : "Marek Kubica <marek@xivilization.net> (http://xivilization.net)",
"contributors" : [
"maqr <maqr.lollerskates@gmail.com> (https://github.com/maqr)",
"Ben Weaver (http://benweaver.com/)",
"Jae Kwon (https://github.com/jaekwon)",
"Jim Robert",
"Ștefan Rusu (http://www.saltwaterc.eu/)",
"Carter Cole <carter.cole@cartercole.com> (http://cartercole.com/)",
"Kurt Raschke <kurt@kurtraschke.com> (http://www.kurtraschke.com/)",
"Contra <contra@australia.edu> (https://github.com/Contra)",
"Marcelo Diniz <marudiniz@gmail.com> (https://github.com/mdiniz)",
"Michael Hart (https://github.com/mhart)",
"Zachary Scott <zachary@zacharyscott.net> (http://zacharyscott.net/)",
"Raoul Millais (https://github.com/raoulmillais)",
"Mike Schilling <mike@emotive.com>"
],
"main" : "./lib/xml2js",
"directories" : {
"lib": "./lib"
},
"repository" : {
"type" : "git",
"url" : "https://github.com/emote/emxml2js.git"
},
"dependencies" : {
"sax" : ">=0.4.2"
},
"devDependencies" : {
}
}