Skip to content
Switch branches/tags
Go to file
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
executable file 18 lines (15 sloc) 397 Bytes
For more information regarding contributing to Glow, please see:
Present BBC Glow engineering team:
Jake Archibald
Steve Elson
Michael Mathews
Frances Berriman
Previous BBC Glow engineering team contributors:
Pete McVicar
Ian Renyard
Tom Yandell
Ted Littledale
Additional contributors:
Richard Hubbard
Gilles Ruppert
Max Noé