Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
20 lines (14 sloc) 602 Bytes

LensKit Contributors and Organizations

This file documents contributors to LensKit and the copyright ownership of their contributions. To find the author of any particular contribution, review the Git commit history for LensKit.

University of Minnesota

Copyright on contributions from University of Minnesota contributors is held by the Regents of the University of Minnesota, unless otherwise noted.

  • Michael Ekstrand (through July 2014)
  • Daniel Kluver
  • Lingfei He
  • Jack Kolb
  • Michael Ludwig
  • Yilin He

These contributions do not represent the position of the University of Minnesota.