Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
24 lines (23 sloc) 876 Bytes
Sebastien Pouliot <sebastien@ximian.com>
Aaron Tomb <atomb@soe.ucsc.edu>
Russell Morris <russell@russellsprojects.com>
Christian Birkl <christian.birkl@gmail.com>
Néstor Salceda <nestor.salceda@gmail.com>
Nidhi Rawal <sonu2404@gmail.com>
Lukasz Knop <lukasz.knop@gmail.com>
JB Evain <jbevain@novell.com>
Daniel Abramov <ex@vingrad.ru>
Andreas Noever <andreas.noever at gmail.com>
Adrian Tsai <adrian_tsai@hotmail.com>
Seo Sanghyeon <sanxiyn@gmail.com>
Scott Peterson <lunchtimemama@gmail.com>
Cedric Vivier <cedricv@neonux.com>
Andres G. Aragoneses <aaragoneses@novell.com>
Peter Johanson <peter@peterjohanson.com>
Jesse Jones <jesjones@mindspring.com>
Rolf Bjarne Kvinge <RKvinge@novell.com>
Antoine Vandecreme <ant.vand@gmail.com>
Julien Hoarau <madgnome@gmail.com>
N Lum <nol888@gmail.com>
Nicholas Rioux <nickr500@gmail.com>
Yuri Stuken <stuken.yuri@gmail.com>