Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files
meta: update AUTHORS
PR-URL: #44930
Reviewed-By: Rich Trott <rtrott@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Luigi Pinca <luigipinca@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information
nodejs-github-bot authored and danielleadams committed Oct 11, 2022
1 parent ad8b8ae commit 0db86ee98eadd31e3ed039cf04101c04f946bb33
Show file tree
Hide file tree
Showing 2 changed files with 4 additions and 0 deletions.
@@ -547,6 +547,7 @@ Viero Fernando <vierofernando9@gmail.com> <60427892+vierofernando@users.noreply.
Viktor Karpov <viktor.s.karpov@gmail.com>
Vincent Voyer <v@fasterize.com>
Vladimir de Turckheim <vlad2t@hotmail.com>
Vladimir de Turckheim <vlad2t@hotmail.com> <vdeturckheim@users.noreply.github.com>
vsemozhetbyt <vsemozhetbyt@gmail.com>
Vyacheslav Egorov <vegorov@chromium.org>
Wang Xinyong <wang.xy.chn@gmail.com> <wangxy.chn@gmail.com>
@@ -3552,5 +3552,8 @@ Anjana Krishnakumar Vellore <54228505+anjanakvellore@users.noreply.github.com>
mmeenapriya <42589859+mmeenapriya@users.noreply.github.com>
Chandana <100327450+chanduMe@users.noreply.github.com>
pete3249 <63552971+pete3249@users.noreply.github.com>
Bruno Pitrus <brunopitrus@hotmail.com>
Manuel Spigolon <behemoth89@gmail.com>
Lorand Horvath <72015221+lorand-horvath@users.noreply.github.com>

# Generated by tools/update-authors.mjs

0 comments on commit 0db86ee

Please sign in to comment.