Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files
meta: update AUTHORS
PR-URL: #44705
Reviewed-By: Moshe Atlow <moshe@atlow.co.il>
Reviewed-By: Luigi Pinca <luigipinca@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Daeyeon Jeong <daeyeon.dev@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Rich Trott <rtrott@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information
nodejs-github-bot authored and RafaelGSS committed Sep 26, 2022
1 parent 3036b85 commit 35fbd2cc14b7849f97654d8e69b694391f36a1ba
Showing 1 changed file with 8 additions and 0 deletions.
@@ -3515,5 +3515,13 @@ Matías Zúñiga <matias.nicolas.zc@gmail.com>
metonym <ericyl.us@gmail.com>
Brian Evans <53117772+mrbrianevans@users.noreply.github.com>
falsandtru <falsandtru@users.noreply.github.com>
东灯 <43312495+Lampese@users.noreply.github.com>
Fabian Meyer <3982806+meyfa@users.noreply.github.com>
StefanStojanovic <StefanStojanovic@users.noreply.github.com>
Claudio Wunder <cwunder@gnome.org>
Shrujal Shah <shrujalshah@hotmail.com>
Taha-Chaudhry <46199675+Taha-Chaudhry@users.noreply.github.com>
smitley <brandon.smitley@gmail.com>
Brian Muenzenmeyer <Brian.Muenzenmeyer@target.com>

# Generated by tools/update-authors.mjs

0 comments on commit 35fbd2c

Please sign in to comment.