Permalink
Browse files

deps: update V8 to 5.8.283.38

PR-URL: #12784
Reviewed-By: Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl>
Reviewed-By: Gibson Fahnestock <gibfahn@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information...
targos committed May 2, 2017
1 parent 73d9c0f commit 60d1aac8d225e844e68ae48e8f3d58802e635fbe
Showing 1,492 changed files with 76,810 additions and 49,614 deletions.
View
@@ -54,7 +54,6 @@ shell_g
/test/promises-aplus/promises-tests
/test/promises-aplus/promises-tests.tar.gz
/test/promises-aplus/sinon
/test/simdjs/data
/test/test262/data
/test/test262/data.tar
/test/test262/harness
@@ -102,5 +101,6 @@ v8.ignition_dispatches_table.json
/test/fuzzer/wasm_asmjs.tar.gz
/src/inspector/build/closure-compiler.tar.gz
/src/inspector/build/closure-compiler
/test/wasm-js
!/third_party/jinja2
!/third_party/markupsafe
View
@@ -48,6 +48,7 @@ Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com>
Burcu Dogan <burcujdogan@gmail.com>
Caitlin Potter <caitpotter88@gmail.com>
Craig Schlenter <craig.schlenter@gmail.com>
Choongwoo Han <cwhan.tunz@gmail.com>
Chris Nardi <hichris123@gmail.com>
Christopher A. Taylor <chris@gameclosure.com>
Daniel Andersson <kodandersson@gmail.com>
@@ -64,7 +65,6 @@ Filipe David Manana <fdmanana@gmail.com>
Franziska Hinkelmann <franziska.hinkelmann@gmail.com>
Geoffrey Garside <ggarside@gmail.com>
Gwang Yoon Hwang <ryumiel@company100.net>
Han Choongwoo <cwhan.tunz@gmail.com>
Henrique Ferreiro <henrique.ferreiro@gmail.com>
Hirofumi Mako <mkhrfm@gmail.com>
Honggyu Kim <honggyu.kp@gmail.com>
Oops, something went wrong.

0 comments on commit 60d1aac

Please sign in to comment.