Permalink
Browse files

Quantum PLUMgrid Plugin Support

The commit introduces devstack support for the Quantum PLUMgrid Plugin.

Change-Id: Idc4d97a65f9e7669075609aafe7ffc8286f0b94a
Implements: blueprint plumgrid-plugin
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 09d6185 commit 057a41bf3b2726369c769341c5f4b45f5001a771 @emagana emagana committed with openstack-gerrit Mar 1, 2013
Showing with 38 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +1 −0 AUTHORS
  2. +37 −0 lib/quantum_plugins/plumgrid
View
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ Dean Troyer <dtroyer@gmail.com>
Devin Carlen <devin.carlen@gmail.com>
Doug hellmann <doug.hellmann@dreamhost.com>
Eddie Hebert <edhebert@gmail.com>
+Edgar Magana <emagana@gmail.com>
Eoghan Glynn <eglynn@redhat.com>
Eric Windisch <ewindisch@cloudscaling.com>
Gabriel Hurley <gabriel@strikeawe.com>
@@ -0,0 +1,37 @@
+# PLUMgrid Quantum Plugin
+# Edgar Magana emagana@plumgrid.com
+# ------------------------------------
+
+# Save trace settings
+MY_XTRACE=$(set +o | grep xtrace)
+set +o xtrace
+
+#source $TOP_DIR/lib/quantum_plugins/ovs_base
+
+function quantum_plugin_create_nova_conf() {
+
+ NOVA_VIF_DRIVER=${NOVA_VIF_DRIVER:-"nova.virt.libvirt.vif.LibvirtGenericVIFDriver"}
+}
+
+function quantum_plugin_setup_interface_driver() {
+ :
+}
+
+function quantum_plugin_configure_common() {
+ Q_PLUGIN_CONF_PATH=etc/quantum/plugins/plumgrid
+ Q_PLUGIN_CONF_FILENAME=plumgrid.ini
+ Q_DB_NAME="plumgrid_quantum"
+ Q_PLUGIN_CLASS="quantum.plugins.plumgrid.plumgrid_nos_plugin.plumgrid_plugin.QuantumPluginPLUMgridV2"
+}
+
+function quantum_plugin_configure_service() {
+ iniset /$Q_PLUGIN_CONF_FILE PLUMgridNOS nos_server localhost
+ iniset /$Q_PLUGIN_CONF_FILE PLUMgridNOS nos_server_port 7766
+}
+
+function quantum_plugin_configure_debug_command() {
+ :
+}
+
+# Restore xtrace
+$MY_XTRACE

0 comments on commit 057a41b

Please sign in to comment.