This repository has been archived by the owner. It is now read-only.
Permalink
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
22 lines (19 sloc) 1.41 KB

Rust has a community-driven development process where most decisions are made through consensus, under the stewardship of a 'core team'. The core team is responsible for steering the design and development process, overseeing the introduction of new features, and ultimately making decisions for which there is no consensus (this happens rarely).

Name IRC GitHub email
Aaron Turon aturon aturon aturon@mozilla.com
Alex Crichton acrichto alexcrichton acrichton@mozilla.com
Brian Anderson brson brson banderson@mozilla.com
Huon Wilson huon huonw dbau.pp@gmail.com
Niko Matsakis nmatsakis nikomatsakis nmatsakis@mozilla.com
Patrick Walton pcwalton pcwalton pcwalton@mozilla.com
Yehuda Katz wycats wycats wycats@gmail.com
Steve Klabnik steveklabnik steveklabnik steve@steveklabnik.com