Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
166 lines (165 sloc) 5.21 KB
{
"abstract" : "CPAN module authoring tool",
"author" : [
"Tokuhiro Matsuno < tokuhirom@gmail.com >"
],
"dynamic_config" : 0,
"generated_by" : "Minilla/v3.0.12, CPAN::Meta::Converter version 2.150010",
"license" : [
"perl_5"
],
"meta-spec" : {
"url" : "http://search.cpan.org/perldoc?CPAN::Meta::Spec",
"version" : 2
},
"name" : "Minilla",
"no_index" : {
"directory" : [
"t",
"xt",
"inc",
"share",
"eg",
"examples",
"author",
"builder"
]
},
"prereqs" : {
"configure" : {
"requires" : {
"Module::Build::Tiny" : "0.035"
}
},
"develop" : {
"requires" : {
"Test::CPAN::Meta" : "0",
"Test::MinimumVersion::Fast" : "0.04",
"Test::PAUSE::Permissions" : "0.04",
"Test::Pod" : "1.41",
"Test::Spellunker" : "v0.2.7"
}
},
"runtime" : {
"recommends" : {
"CPAN::Uploader" : "0",
"Pod::Escapes" : "0",
"Software::License" : "0.103010",
"Test::CPAN::Meta" : "0",
"Test::MinimumVersion" : "0.101080",
"Test::PAUSE::Permissions" : "0",
"Test::Pod" : "0",
"Test::Spellunker" : "v0.2.7",
"Version::Next" : "0"
},
"requires" : {
"App::cpanminus" : "1.6902",
"Archive::Tar" : "1.60",
"CPAN::Meta" : "2.132830",
"Config::Identity" : "0",
"Data::Section::Simple" : "0.04",
"ExtUtils::Manifest" : "1.54",
"File::Copy::Recursive" : "0",
"File::Which" : "0",
"File::pushd" : "0",
"Getopt::Long" : "2.36",
"Module::CPANfile" : "0.9025",
"Module::Metadata" : "1.000027",
"Module::Runtime" : "0",
"Moo" : "1.001",
"Pod::Markdown" : "1.322",
"TAP::Harness::Env" : "0",
"TOML" : "0.95",
"Term::ANSIColor" : "0",
"Text::MicroTemplate" : "0.20",
"Time::Piece" : "1.16",
"Try::Tiny" : "0",
"URI" : "0",
"parent" : "0",
"perl" : "5.010001",
"version" : "0"
},
"suggests" : {
"Devel::PPPort" : "0"
}
},
"test" : {
"recommends" : {
"Devel::CheckLib" : "0"
},
"requires" : {
"CPAN::Meta::Validator" : "0",
"File::Temp" : "0",
"JSON" : "0",
"Module::Build::Tiny" : "0.035",
"Test::More" : "0.98",
"Test::Output" : "0",
"Test::Requires" : "0"
},
"suggests" : {
"Dist::Zilla" : "0"
}
}
},
"release_status" : "unstable",
"resources" : {
"bugtracker" : {
"web" : "https://github.com/tokuhirom/Minilla/issues"
},
"homepage" : "https://github.com/tokuhirom/Minilla",
"repository" : {
"type" : "git",
"url" : "git://github.com/tokuhirom/Minilla.git",
"web" : "https://github.com/tokuhirom/Minilla"
}
},
"version" : "v3.0.13",
"x_authority" : "cpan:TOKUHIROM",
"x_contributors" : [
"Alex Kapranoff <alex@kapranoff.ru>",
"Alex Kapranoff <kappa@yandex.ru>",
"Daisuke Maki <lestrrat+github@gmail.com>",
"Daisuke Murase <typester@cpan.org>",
"Fitz Elliott <felliott@fiskur.org>",
"Fuji, Goro <g.psy.va@gmail.com>",
"GeJ <geraud@hyaku.nijuu.nana>",
"Graham Knop <haarg@haarg.org>",
"Helmut Wollmersdorfer <helmut@wollmersdorfer.at>",
"Hiroyuki Akabane <hirobanex@gmail.com>",
"ITO Nobuaki <daydream.trippers@gmail.com>",
"Jiro Nishiguchi <jiro@cpan.org>",
"Jose Luis Perez Diez <jluis@escomposlinux.org>",
"Jörg Forstreuter <forstreuter@belwue.de>",
"Keiji, Yoshimi <walf443@gmail.com>",
"Kenichi Ishigaki <ishigaki@cpan.org>",
"Klaus Eichner <klaus03@gmail.com>",
"Manni Heumann <github@lxxi.org>",
"Masahiro Nagano <kazeburo@gmail.com>",
"Nathaniel Nutter <iam@nnutter.com>",
"Oleg Gashev <oleg@gashev.net>",
"Pine Mizune <pinemz@gmail.com>",
"Ryo Okamoto <ryo@aquahill.net>",
"Shoichi Kaji <skaji@cpan.org>",
"Shoichi Kaji <skaji@outlook.com>",
"Songmu <y.songmu@gmail.com>",
"Syohei YOSHIDA <syohex@gmail.com>",
"TAGOMORI Satoshi <tagomoris@gmail.com>",
"Tatsuhiko Miyagawa <miyagawa@bulknews.net>",
"Tatsuhiko Miyagawa <miyagawa@gmail.com>",
"Yuji Shimada <xaicron@gmail.com>",
"Zak B. Elep <zakame@zakame.net>",
"aereal <aereal@aereal.org>",
"amarnus <amar@semantics3.com>",
"hideo55 <hide.o.j55@gmail.com>",
"iwata-motonori <motonori.iwata@dena.com>",
"karupanerura <karupa@cpan.org>",
"kazhiramatsu <kazhiramatsu.github@gmail.com>",
"keita.iseki <keita.iseki@gmail.com>",
"mattn <mattn.jp@gmail.com>",
"moznion <moznion@gmail.com>",
"sago35 <sago35@gmail.com>",
"tokuhirom <tokuhirom@gmail.com>",
"ysasaki <aloelight@gmail.com>"
],
"x_serialization_backend" : "JSON::PP version 2.94"
}