Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 114 lines (79 sloc) 3.013 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114
Name: @PACKAGE_NAME@
Version: @PACKAGE_VERSION@
Release: 1%{?dist}
Summary: Japanese SKK input method for ibus

Group: System Environment/Libraries
License: GPLv2+
URL: http://github.com/ueno/ibus-skk
Source0: http://cloud.github.com/downloads/ueno/ibus-skk/%{name}-%{version}.tar.gz

BuildRequires: intltool
BuildRequires: libskk-devel
BuildRequires: ibus-devel
BuildRequires: gtk3-devel
Requires: ibus, skkdic

%description
A Japanese Simple Kana Kanji Input Method Engine for ibus.


%prep
%setup -q


%build
%configure
make %{?_smp_mflags}


%install
make install DESTDIR=$RPM_BUILD_ROOT INSTALL="install -p"

%find_lang %{name}


%files -f %{name}.lang
%defattr(-,root,root,-)
%doc AUTHORS COPYING README TODO
%{_datadir}/ibus-skk
%{_libexecdir}/ibus-*-skk
%{_datadir}/ibus/component/skk.xml


%changelog
* @DATE_DISPLAY@ Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - @PACKAGE_VERSION@-1
- experimental release using libskk

* Fri Sep 2 2011 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 1.3.9-1
- new upstream release (fixes a typo of the symbol XML entity ref)

* Mon Aug 29 2011 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 1.3.8-1
- new upstream release

* Thu Aug 4 2011 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 1.3.7-2
- add ibus-skk-xx-icon-symbol.patch (closes #727020)

* Wed Jun 15 2011 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 1.3.7-1
- new upstream release

* Thu May 12 2011 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 1.3.6-1
- new upstream release
- disable ibus-skk-vkbd.patch, since it is experimental
- drop preparing/cleaning buildroot

* Tue Mar 8 2011 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 1.3.5-4
- regenerate configure script

* Tue Mar 8 2011 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 1.3.5-3
- add ibus-skk-vkbd.patch

* Wed Feb 09 2011 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.5-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_15_Mass_Rebuild

* Mon Dec 20 2010 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 1.3.5-1
- new upstream release

* Tue Nov 9 2010 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 1.3.3-1
- new upstream release

* Wed Oct 13 2010 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 1.3.2-1
- new upstream release

* Tue Sep 14 2010 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 1.3.0-1
- new upstream release

* Mon Aug 30 2010 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-1
- new upstream release

* Tue Aug 3 2010 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 0.0.10-1
- new upstream release

* Wed Jun 30 2010 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 0.0.9-1
- new upstream release

* Tue May 25 2010 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 0.0.8-1
- new upstream release

* Mon Apr 26 2010 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 0.0.5-1
- new upstream release
- add BuildRoot tag and clean buildroot in the install target

* Sun Jan 17 2010 Daiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org> - 0.0.4-2
- set BuildArch to noarch
- add pkgconfig to BR
- reformat changelog

* Mon Jan 11 2010 Daiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org> - 0.0.4-1
- current version

* Thu Dec 24 2009 Daiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org> - 0.0.2-1
- new upstream release

* Fri Dec 11 2009 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.0.1-1
- initial packaging for fedora
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.