Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
55 lines (53 sloc) 1.78 KB
#
# Yona Project (history is continued from yobi)
#
Suwon Chae (doortts) <sw.chae@navercorp.com>
Yi EungJun (npcode) <eungjun.yi@navercorp.com>
Keesun Baik (Whiteship) <keesun.baik@navercorp.com>
Deokhong Kim <insane.hong@navercorp.com>
Changsung Kim <changsung.kim@navercorp.com>
HeeGu Lee <elf_hazard@nhn.com>
kiravspace <kiravspace@gmail.com>
Sangcheol Hwang <k16wire@nhn.com>
Yoon Kim <isyoon@gmail.com>
Ahn Hyeok Jun <qa22ahj@gmail.com>
Hwi Ahn <hwi.ahn@gmail.com>
Tae <dana.parkth@gmail.com>
Wansoon Park (wansoon) <alecsiel@naver.com>
kjkmadness <kjkmadness@nhn.com>
Jihan Kim (laziel) <kim.jihan@navercorp.com>
MiHyun Choi <mihyun.choi@nhn.com>
SeungChang Lee <siaeye@nhn.com>
Kate Lee <hyunkyoung@gmail.com>
Park Jongbhin <parkjongbhin@Park-Jongbhin-ui-MacBook-Pro.local>
javarouka <javarouka@gmail.com>
Daegeun Kim <dgkim84@gmail.com>
Youngje Yun <youngje.yun@gmail.com>
JooHee Kang (joohee) <neigie@gmail.com>
ChangJu Park (pcjpcj2) <pcjpcj2@gmail.com>
charsyam <charsyam@gmail.com>
kyungbeck <kbmyung@naver.com>
Seo Sanghyeon <sanxiyn@gmail.com>
Jihyun Yu <j.yu@navercorp.com>
hyeok.oh <heyok.oh@navercorp.com>
Jason Sung <dythmall@gmail.com>
marnitto <marnitto@gmail.com>
beanmilk <ej81.park@navercorp.com>
cnabro <cnabro91@gmail.com>
Jihwan Chun <jihwan0321@kaist.ac.kr>
ZerglingGo <zerglinggo@zerglinggo.net>
pokev25 <pokev25@gmail.com>
Kyunghun Jeon <penpen787@gmail.com>
holyachon <holyachon@gmail.com>
sihyun <gthpgth@gmail.com>
Sang Jun Lee <sjun.lee@navercorp.com>
JeongHoon Byun (aka Outsider) <outsideris@gmail.com>
Wonjun Hong <hong.wonjun@gmail.com>
Bean <enuri91@gmail.com>
rimi <rimi@userinsight.co.kr>
kenu <kenu.heo@gmail.com>
DongHo Byun <cpascal@nextfloor.com>
Mijeong Park <p.mj@naverlabs.com>
Joonho Choi <timberx@naver.com>
GwanYeong Kim <gy741.kim@gmail.com>
Father Vlasie <fv@spots.school>