Skip to content
No description, website, or topics provided.
HCL Groovy Python Shell
Branch: master
Clone or download
Latest commit f752042 Aug 21, 2019
Permalink
Type Name Latest commit message Commit time
Failed to load latest commit information.
advanced_terraform terraform remote exec Mar 12, 2019
application_load_balancer Code for application load balancer Mar 2, 2019
aws-lambda Adding aws lambda terraform code Aug 14, 2019
aws_config terraform code for aws config Mar 22, 2019
backup_solution
boto3 Adding boto3 code Apr 19, 2019
jenkins-terraform-pipeline/ec2_pipeline Update main.tf Mar 17, 2019
kms Terraform Code for KMS Mar 4, 2019
kms_ebs fixing formatting error Mar 5, 2019
monitoring_and_alerting/sns_alert Create variables.tf Feb 12, 2019
nat_gateway nat_gateway terraform code Mar 15, 2019
s3-crossregion-replication s3 cross region terraform Mar 26, 2019
s3_bucket s3_bucket terraform code Mar 7, 2019
s3_kms s3 kms code Mar 5, 2019
s3_lifecycle_policy adding s3 lifecycle policy Mar 7, 2019
two-tier-environment Adding rds terraform code for mysql database Mar 3, 2019
vpc_endpoint VPC Endpoint for s3 and cloudwatch logs Mar 20, 2019
vpc_flow_logs vpc_flow_logs terraform code Mar 10, 2019
Jenkinsfile Adding Jenkinsfile and main.tf Mar 16, 2019
README.md Update README.md Aug 21, 2019
apache_log_parser.py Create apache_log_parser.py Apr 30, 2019
cloudtrail.tf Create cloudtrail.tf Feb 13, 2019
cloudtrail_aws_cli Create cloudtrail_aws_cli Feb 13, 2019
cloudwatch_cpu_alarm_via_aws_cli Create cloudwatch_cpu_alarm_via_aws_cli Feb 9, 2019
cloudwatch_cpu_alarm_via_terraform Create cloudwatch_cpu_alarm_via_terraform Feb 9, 2019
cloudwatch_status_check_via_aws_cli Create cloudwatch_status_check_via_aws_cli Feb 9, 2019
cloudwatch_status_check_via_terraform Create cloudwatch_status_check_via_terraform Feb 9, 2019
ec2-t2-instance-restriction.tf Create ec2-t2-instance-restriction.tf Feb 20, 2019
ec2-t2-only-instance-full.json Create ec2-t2-only-instance-full.json Feb 20, 2019
ec2-t2-restrict.json Create ec2-t2-restrict.json Feb 20, 2019
main.tf Adding Jenkinsfile and main.tf Mar 16, 2019
s3bucketpolicy.tf Create s3bucketpolicy.tf Feb 22, 2019
s3eventstosns.tf Create s3eventstosns.tf Feb 14, 2019
sns_via_aws_cli Create sns_via_aws_cli Feb 12, 2019

README.md

100daysofdevops

AWS Day 1-Introduction to CloudWatch Metrics https://medium.com/faun/100-days-of-devops-day-1-introduction-to-cloudwatch-metrics-b04be36307a8

Day 2-Introduction to Simple Notification Service(SNS) https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-2-introduction-to-simple-notification-service-sns-97137b2f1f1e

Day 3-Introduction to CloudTrail https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-3-introduction-to-cloudtrail-5ce923f44584

Day 4-CloudWatch log agent Installation — Centos7 https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-4-cloudwatch-log-agent-installation-centos7-d11054fffdf4

Day 5-CloudWatch to Slack Notification https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-5-cloudwatch-to-slack-notification-d2d84a192bf2

Day 6-CloudWatch Logs(Metric Filters) https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-6-cloudwatch-logs-metric-filters-94c572cc241

Day 7-AWS S3 Event https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-7-aws-s3-event-cf64c6699ca1

Day 8-Introduction to AWS Security Token Service(STS) https://medium.com/faun/100-days-of-devops-day-8-introduction-to-aws-security-token-service-sts-b0f164e5d6a3

Day 9-Delegate Access Across AWS Accounts Using IAM Roles https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-9-delegate-access-across-aws-accounts-using-iam-roles-b7898b15ed3d

Day 10- Restricting User to Launch only T2 Instance https://medium.com/faun/100-days-of-devops-day-10-restricting-user-to-launch-only-t2-instance-509aaaec5aa2

Day 11- Restricting S3 Bucket Access to Specific IP Addresses https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-11-restricting-s3-bucket-access-to-specific-ip-addresses-a46c659b30e2

Day 12- How to ensure that users can’t turn off CloudTrail https://medium.com/faun/100-days-of-devops-day-12-how-to-ensure-that-users-cant-turn-off-cloudtrail-ecdfce605894

Day 13- How to stop/start EC2 instance on schedule basis to save cost https://medium.com/faun/100-days-of-devops-day-13-how-to-stop-start-ec2-instance-on-schedule-basis-to-save-cost-ed224b80a2e8

Day 14- How to automate the process of EBS Snapshot Creation https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-14-how-to-automate-the-process-of-ebs-snapshot-creation-86418f2d7f09

Day 22-Introduction to Key Management System(KMS) https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-22-introduction-to-key-management-system-kms-4c73ff555169

Day 23- How to encrypt EBS Volume using KMS https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-23-how-to-encrypt-ebs-volume-using-kms-3706f7990f3

Day 24- How to encrypt S3 Bucket using KMS https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-24-how-to-encrypt-s3-bucket-using-kms-fc3b3bcf4c1b

Day 25-AWS S3 Bucket using Terraform https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-25-aws-s3-bucket-using-terraform-caccaa6b9c81

Day 26-Introduction to IAM https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-26-introduction-to-iam-b69315623b01

Day 28- Introduction to VPC Flow Logs https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-28-introduction-to-vpc-flow-logs-d11a99cd18ca

Day 29- Introduction to RDS — MySQL https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-29-introduction-to-rds-mysql-14a6c0fa827b

Day 30-Introduction to AWS CLI https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-30-introduction-to-aws-cli-6e1227986ebb

Day 31-Introduction to VPC Peering https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-31-introduction-to-vpc-peering-662184e7559e

Day 32-Introduction to NAT Gateway https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-32-introduction-to-nat-gateways-7482da86e5f8

Day 33- On Demand Hibernate https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-33-on-demand-hibernate-6de5997481e4

Day 35-AWS S3 Intelligent-Tiering (S3 INT) https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-35-aws-s3-intelligent-tiering-s3-int-3b0c30c4bfeb

Day 36-Introduction to AWS System Manager https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-36-introduction-to-aws-system-manager-21ffb5d634d0

Day 37- Automate the Process of AMI Creation Using System Manager Maintenance Windows https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-37-automate-the-process-of-ami-creation-using-system-manager-maintenance-c81218004c55

Day 38-Introduction to Transit Gateway https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-38-introduction-to-transit-gateway-1d2f6ca1e4a0

Day 39-Introduction to VPC EndPoint https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-39-introduction-to-vpc-endpoint-7d949f61bed6

Day 40-Introduction to AWS Config https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-40-introduction-to-aws-config-e5f4ad41b194

Day 41-Real-Time Apache Log Analysis using Amazon Kinesis and Amazon Elasticsearch Service https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-41-real-time-apache-log-analysis-using-amazon-kinesis-and-amazon-f3b506626681

Day 42-Audit your AWS Environment https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-42-audit-your-aws-environment-50237fc3b3

Day 43- Introduction to EC2 https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-43-introduction-to-ec2-7004a603a67f

Day 44-S3 Cross Region Replication(CRR) https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-44-s3-cross-region-replication-crr-8c58ae8c68d4

Day 45-Simple Backup Solution using S3, Glacier and VPC Endpoint https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-45-simple-backup-solution-using-s3-glacier-and-vpc-endpoint-26c51ddba04

Day 46-Introduction to Amazon Glacier https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-46-introduction-to-amazon-glacier-e6587432e1a1

Day 47-Introduction to Amazon Elastic File System (EFS) https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-47-introduction-to-amazon-elastic-file-system-efs-d81598439fcd

Day 48- Threat detection and mitigation at AWS https://medium.com/the-crossover-cast/100-days-of-devops-day-48-threat-detection-and-mitigation-at-aws-b29611707f67

Day 49-Introduction to Route53 https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-49-introduction-to-route53-d6b01195aaef

Day 50-Introduction to Route53 Failover https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-50-introduction-to-route53-failover-9466cfb3c5d4

Day 69-Introduction to AWS Lambda https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-69-introduction-to-aws-lambda-6ac6dfbd6fb8

Day 70-Introduction to Boto3 https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-70-introduction-to-boto3-98a257749dd0

Day 71-EC2 Instance creation using Lambda https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-71-ec2-instance-creation-using-lambda-e45dd5129364

Day 92-Choosing Right EC2 Instance Type https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-92-choosing-right-ec2-instance-type-2f5d52bd6c85

Day 98- AWS Lambda with Terraform Code http://100daysofdevops.com/100-days-of-devops-day-98-aws-lambda-with-terraform-code/

Day 99- AWS Boto3 http://100daysofdevops.com/100-days-of-devops-day-99-aws-boto3/

Terraform Day 15- Introduction to Terraform https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-15-introduction-to-terraform-7a168dec8d38

Day 16- Building VPC using Terraform https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-16-building-vpc-using-terraform-7c507ce07413

Day 17- Creating EC2 Instance using Terraform https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-17-creating-ec2-instance-using-terraform-c876a09d9d66

Day 18-Add monitoring to these instances using Terraform(CloudWatch and SNS) https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-18-add-monitoring-to-these-instances-using-terraform-cloudwatch-and-sns-530520239fb6

Day 19 – Application Load Balancer using Terraform https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-19-application-load-balancer-using-terraform-58794aeaf31f

Day 20— Auto-Scaling Group using Terraform https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-20-auto-scaling-group-using-terraform-3000a834fa35

Day 21- MySQL RDS Database Creation using Terraform https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-21-mysql-rds-database-creation-using-terraform-278eeaff339f

CI-CD Day 27- Introduction to Packer https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-27-introduction-to-packer-d77089ecac01

Day 34- Terraform Pipeline using Jenkins https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-34-terraform-pipeline-using-jenkins-a3d81975730f

BASH SCRIPTING Day 51-Introduction to Bash Scripting https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-51-introduction-to-bash-scripting-9501ce7a32a4

Day 52-Conditional Testing in Shell https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-52-conditional-testing-in-shell-6d4eb4a1f010

Day 53-Introduction to Regular Expression — Part 1 https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-53-introduction-to-regular-expression-part-1-c6218f1670b7

Day 65-Bash Script to Monitor Service https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-65-bash-script-to-monitor-service-b7d75a5b2b0d

Day 85- Shell Script to find the failed login https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-85-shell-script-to-find-the-failed-login-a87975b9e21f

Day 91-How to check if the file exists (Bash/Python) https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-91-how-to-check-if-the-file-exists-bash-python-ddc8087a3cbf

Linux Day 54-And You Thought You Knew RPM https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-54-and-you-thought-you-knew-rpm-18e63e8aa4bc

Day 55-Introduction to YUM https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-55-introduction-to-yum-5c5f0db91787

Day 56-Debugging Performance Issue using SAR https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-56-debugging-performance-issue-using-sar-fcb61d6dc641

Day 57-Debugging I/O Performance Issue https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-57-debugging-i-o-performance-issue-d6dd05dd2dea

Day 62-Useful Linux Command for Network Troubleshooting https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-62-useful-linux-command-for-network-troubleshooting-920430a2f75f

Day 63- Wireshark for HTTP/HTTPS Analysis https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-63-wireshark-for-http-https-analysis-550857e2da6c

Day 66-Linux Boot Process https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-66-linux-boot-process-a8dbddcc508e

Day 67-Introduction to Chrony https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-67-introduction-to-chrony-680b3d016260

Day 68-Introduction to Systemd https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-68-introduction-to-systemd-b54fb4ca006d

Day 76-How Linux Kernel is organized https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-76-how-linux-kernel-is-organized-257bafbc31fc

Day 77-Process Management in Linux https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-77-process-management-in-linux-21aabae5b124

Ansible Day 73- Introduction to Ansible https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-73-introduction-to-ansible-723ad630fcee

GIT Day 74- Introduction to GIT

https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-74-introduction-to-git-9374bafb08b6

Docker & Kubernetes Day 58-Docker Basics https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-58-docker-basics-d1c75cb84dc4

Day 59- Introduction to DockerFile https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-59-introduction-to-dockerfile-e854ba90669a

Day 72-Introduction to Kubernetes https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-72-introduction-to-kubernetes-9dda4009a0ab

Jenkins Day 60-Introduction to Jenkins https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-60-introduction-to-jenkins-5afc0f700335

Day 61-Jenkins Agent Node https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-61-jenkins-agent-node-4b3779366767

Python Day 64- Regular Expression using Python https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-64-regular-expression-using-python-edf5a776fa74

Day 78- Python OS/Subprocess Module https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-78-python-os-subprocess-module-95ae25bc686d

Day 79-Apache Log Parser Using Python https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-79-apache-log-parser-using-python-849135ed1a08

Day 80-Python Unit Testing(Pytest) https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-80-python-unit-testing-pytest-67168a91ea06

Day 81-Debugging Python Code https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-81-debugging-python-code-a1e19b4011a8

Day 82- Python Object Oriented Programming(OOP) https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-82-python-object-oriented-programming-oop-44786b0184f6

Day 86-Python Flow Control(if-else statement) https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-86-python-flow-control-if-else-statement-a20cf04b4fbe

Day 87-While/For Loop Python https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-87-while-for-loop-python-cf405b6e868f

Day 88-Lists in Python https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-88-lists-in-python-a6eb7fdb6cee

Day 89-Python Files I/O https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-89-python-files-i-o-c8b771b43fb7

Day 90- Try and Except Statement Python https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-90-try-and-except-statement-python-48d5c140bcc7

Day 93-Python Functions https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-93-python-functions-f7a8f92fb563

Day 94-Introduction to Numpy for Data Analysis https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-94-introduction-to-numpy-for-data-analysis-127561af9e1d

Day 95-Introduction to Django https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-95-introduction-to-django-37942477d6c

Miscellaneous Day 75- Introduction to Fabric https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-75-introduction-to-fabric-2e80f5c3148f

Day 83-Introduction to Splunk https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-83-introduction-to-splunk-9c1caf04f253

Day 84-Introduction to ElasticSearch https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-84-introduction-to-elasticsearch-d4927603b99c

Day 96-Document Object Model(DOM) https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-96-document-object-model-dom-8860ea8018f7

Day 97-Introduction to JQuery https://medium.com/@devopslearning/100-days-of-devops-day-97-introduction-to-jquery-f63288571e8d

You can’t perform that action at this time.