Skip to content

LAS Working Group Membership

Evon Silvia edited this page Mar 27, 2019 · 1 revision

Last updated: March 27, 2019

Name Email Address Affiliation LWG Status GitHub User
Evon Silvia esilvia@quantumspatial.com Quantum Spatial Maintainer, LWG Chair esilvia
Amar Nayegandhi anayegandhi@dewberry.com Dewberry Member, LD Dir. anayegandhi
Josh Nimetz jnimetz@usgs.gov USGS Member, LD Asst. Dir. jdnimetz
Christian Sevcik csevcik@riegl.com Riegl Member csevcik01
Mike Umansky mumansky@appliedimagery.com Applied Imagery Member Mike-AI
Martin Isenburg martin.isenburg@gmail.com rapidlasso, LAStools Member rapidlasso
Frank Bryant frankbryant@gpinet.com GPI Net Member FrankBryant
Lewis Graham lgraham@geocue.com GeoCue, AirGon Member, Former LWG Chair lgraham-geocue
Matt Bethel matt.bethel@merrick.com Merrick Member mattbcolorado
Howard Butler howard@hobu.co Hobu, PDAL, OGC Maintainer hobu
Milena Janiec mjaniecgrygo@usgs.gov USGS Member milenajaniec
Kristian Damkjer kdamkjer@harris.com Harris Corp Member kdamkjer
Christopher Parrish christopher.parrish@oregonstate.edu Oregon State Univ. Member parrishOSU
Jason Stoker jstoker@usgs.gov USGS Maintainer jstoker74
Paul Manley pvm88b@mst.edu Missourri Univ. of S&T Member manleypv
Dave Pevreal dpevreal@euclideon.com Euclideon Member dpev
Gretchen Imahori Gretchen.Imahori@noaa.gov NOAA Member gimahori
You can’t perform that action at this time.