Skip to content

LAS Working Group Membership

Evon Silvia edited this page Sep 27, 2021 · 9 revisions

Want to join? Sign up here!

Last updated: January 6, 2021

Name Email Address Affiliation LWG Status GitHub User
Current LWG Chair las@asprs.org ASPRS
Evon Silvia evon.silvia@nv5.com Quantum Spatial Maintainer, LWG Chair esilvia
Josh Nimetz jnimetz@usgs.gov USGS Member, LD Dir. jdnimetz
Howard Butler howard@hobu.co Hobu, PDAL, OGC Maintainer hobu
Jason Stoker jstoker@usgs.gov USGS Maintainer jstoker74
Amar Nayegandhi anayegandhi@dewberry.com Dewberry Member anayegandhi
Christian Sevcik csevcik@riegl.com Riegl Member csevcik01
Mike Umansky mumansky@appliedimagery.com Applied Imagery Member Mike-AI
Martin Isenburg martin.isenburg@gmail.com rapidlasso, LAStools Member rapidlasso
Frank Bryant frankbryant@gpinet.com GPI Net Member FrankBryant
Lewis Graham lgraham@geocue.com GeoCue, AirGon Member, Former LWG Chair lgraham-geocue
Matt Bethel matt.bethel@merrick.com Merrick Member mattbcolorado
Milena Janiec mjaniecgrygo@usgs.gov USGS Member milenajaniec
Kristian Damkjer kdamkjer@harris.com Harris Corp Member kdamkjer
Christopher Parrish christopher.parrish@oregonstate.edu Oregon State Univ. Member parrishOSU
Paul Manley pvm88b@mst.edu Missouri Univ. of S&T Member manleypv
Dave Pevreal dpevreal@euclideon.com Euclideon Member dpev
Gretchen Imahori Gretchen.Imahori@noaa.gov NOAA Member gimahori
Jim Kaufmann jkaufmann@usgs.gov USGS Member JEKaufmann
Colin Cooper ccooper@quantumspatial.com Quantum Spatial Member cacwad
Nick Kules nkules@dewberry.com Dewberry Member nkules
David Stolarz dstolarz@att.net ASPRS Member asprsstandardschair
Rupesh Shrestha shresthar@ornl.gov Oak Ridge National Lab Member rupesh2
Ezra Che chee@oregonstate.edu Oregon State Univ. Member ErzhuoChe
Carol Lockhart carol.lockhart@woolpert.com Woolpert Member clockhart74