Permalink
Find file Copy path
35 lines (32 sloc) 1.77 KB
// Type definitions for jquery 3.3
// Project: https://jquery.com
// Definitions by: Leonard Thieu <https://github.com/leonard-thieu>
// Boris Yankov <https://github.com/borisyankov>
// Christian Hoffmeister <https://github.com/choffmeister>
// Steve Fenton <https://github.com/Steve-Fenton>
// Diullei Gomes <https://github.com/Diullei>
// Tass Iliopoulos <https://github.com/tasoili>
// Jason Swearingen <https://github.com/jasons-novaleaf>
// Sean Hill <https://github.com/seanski>
// Guus Goossens <https://github.com/Guuz>
// Kelly Summerlin <https://github.com/ksummerlin>
// Basarat Ali Syed <https://github.com/basarat>
// Nicholas Wolverson <https://github.com/nwolverson>
// Derek Cicerone <https://github.com/derekcicerone>
// Andrew Gaspar <https://github.com/AndrewGaspar>
// Seikichi Kondo <https://github.com/seikichi>
// Benjamin Jackman <https://github.com/benjaminjackman>
// Poul Sorensen <https://github.com/s093294>
// Josh Strobl <https://github.com/JoshStrobl>
// John Reilly <https://github.com/johnnyreilly>
// Dick van den Brink <https://github.com/DickvdBrink>
// Thomas Schulz <https://github.com/King2500>
// Terry Mun <https://github.com/terrymun>
// Definitions: https://github.com/DefinitelyTyped/DefinitelyTyped
// TypeScript Version: 2.3
/// <reference types="sizzle" />
/// <reference path="JQueryStatic.d.ts" />
/// <reference path="JQuery.d.ts" />
/// <reference path="misc.d.ts" />
/// <reference path="legacy.d.ts" />
export = jQuery;