Skip to content
View ai's full-sized avatar
🚀
🚀

Sponsors

Sponsoring

@rafaelmardojai
@csstools
Block or Report

Block or report ai

Block user

Prevent this user from interacting with your repositories and sending you notifications. Learn more about blocking users.

You must be logged in to block users.

Add an optional note:
Please don't include any personal information such as legal names or email addresses. Maximum 100 characters, markdown supported. This note will be visible to only you.
Report abuse

Contact GitHub support about this user’s behavior. Learn more about reporting abuse.

Report abuse
ai/README.md

My projects and areas of expertise:

PostCSS logo      Browserslist logo      Autoprefixer logo      Logux logo      Size Limit logo      Size Limit logo      Storeon logo      SugarSS logo     

Pinned

  1. Transforming styles with JS plugins

    TypeScript 27.8k 1.6k

  2. Parse CSS and add vendor prefixes to rules by Can I Use

    JavaScript 21.2k 1.3k

  3. 🦔 Share target browsers between different front-end tools, like Autoprefixer, Stylelint and babel-preset-env

    JavaScript 12.3k 720

  4. nanoid Public

    A tiny (130 bytes), secure, URL-friendly, unique string ID generator for JavaScript

    JavaScript 21.8k 773

  5. size-limit Public

    Calculate the real cost to run your JS app or lib to keep good performance. Show error in pull request if the cost exceeds the limit.

    JavaScript 6.2k 1.8k

  6. A tiny (297 bytes) state manager for React/RN/Preact/Vue/Svelte with many atomic tree-shakable stores

    TypeScript 3.8k 89

2,973 contributions in the last year

Contribution Graph
Day of Week October November December January February March April May June July August September
Sunday 1 contribution on Sunday, October 2, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 9, 2022 1 contribution on Sunday, October 16, 2022 4 contributions on Sunday, October 23, 2022 6 contributions on Sunday, October 30, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 6, 2022 5 contributions on Sunday, November 13, 2022 2 contributions on Sunday, November 20, 2022 6 contributions on Sunday, November 27, 2022 4 contributions on Sunday, December 4, 2022 6 contributions on Sunday, December 11, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 18, 2022 2 contributions on Sunday, December 25, 2022 8 contributions on Sunday, January 1, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, January 8, 2023 23 contributions on Sunday, January 15, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, January 22, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, January 29, 2023 21 contributions on Sunday, February 5, 2023 15 contributions on Sunday, February 12, 2023 9 contributions on Sunday, February 19, 2023 4 contributions on Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 contributions on Sunday, March 5, 2023 6 contributions on Sunday, March 12, 2023 4 contributions on Sunday, March 19, 2023 46 contributions on Sunday, March 26, 2023 4 contributions on Sunday, April 2, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, April 9, 2023 7 contributions on Sunday, April 16, 2023 10 contributions on Sunday, April 23, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, April 30, 2023 4 contributions on Sunday, May 7, 2023 9 contributions on Sunday, May 14, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, May 21, 2023 11 contributions on Sunday, May 28, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, June 4, 2023 12 contributions on Sunday, June 11, 2023 8 contributions on Sunday, June 18, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, June 25, 2023 5 contributions on Sunday, July 2, 2023 6 contributions on Sunday, July 9, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, July 16, 2023 7 contributions on Sunday, July 23, 2023 6 contributions on Sunday, July 30, 2023 4 contributions on Sunday, August 6, 2023 18 contributions on Sunday, August 13, 2023 10 contributions on Sunday, August 20, 2023 18 contributions on Sunday, August 27, 2023 20 contributions on Sunday, September 3, 2023 16 contributions on Sunday, September 10, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, September 17, 2023 29 contributions on Sunday, September 24, 2023 17 contributions on Sunday, October 1, 2023
Monday No contributions on Monday, October 3, 2022 No contributions on Monday, October 10, 2022 6 contributions on Monday, October 17, 2022 9 contributions on Monday, October 24, 2022 7 contributions on Monday, October 31, 2022 8 contributions on Monday, November 7, 2022 2 contributions on Monday, November 14, 2022 13 contributions on Monday, November 21, 2022 No contributions on Monday, November 28, 2022 No contributions on Monday, December 5, 2022 No contributions on Monday, December 12, 2022 2 contributions on Monday, December 19, 2022 5 contributions on Monday, December 26, 2022 2 contributions on Monday, January 2, 2023 8 contributions on Monday, January 9, 2023 21 contributions on Monday, January 16, 2023 11 contributions on Monday, January 23, 2023 10 contributions on Monday, January 30, 2023 9 contributions on Monday, February 6, 2023 No contributions on Monday, February 13, 2023 12 contributions on Monday, February 20, 2023 16 contributions on Monday, February 27, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, March 6, 2023 9 contributions on Monday, March 13, 2023 25 contributions on Monday, March 20, 2023 32 contributions on Monday, March 27, 2023 13 contributions on Monday, April 3, 2023 4 contributions on Monday, April 10, 2023 11 contributions on Monday, April 17, 2023 30 contributions on Monday, April 24, 2023 No contributions on Monday, May 1, 2023 5 contributions on Monday, May 8, 2023 3 contributions on Monday, May 15, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, May 22, 2023 7 contributions on Monday, May 29, 2023 4 contributions on Monday, June 5, 2023 15 contributions on Monday, June 12, 2023 5 contributions on Monday, June 19, 2023 4 contributions on Monday, June 26, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, July 3, 2023 29 contributions on Monday, July 10, 2023 10 contributions on Monday, July 17, 2023 9 contributions on Monday, July 24, 2023 4 contributions on Monday, July 31, 2023 18 contributions on Monday, August 7, 2023 28 contributions on Monday, August 14, 2023 3 contributions on Monday, August 21, 2023 4 contributions on Monday, August 28, 2023 8 contributions on Monday, September 4, 2023 18 contributions on Monday, September 11, 2023 14 contributions on Monday, September 18, 2023 17 contributions on Monday, September 25, 2023 14 contributions on Monday, October 2, 2023
Tuesday 1 contribution on Tuesday, October 4, 2022 2 contributions on Tuesday, October 11, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, October 18, 2022 7 contributions on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3 contributions on Tuesday, November 1, 2022 4 contributions on Tuesday, November 8, 2022 5 contributions on Tuesday, November 15, 2022 4 contributions on Tuesday, November 22, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, November 29, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, December 6, 2022 11 contributions on Tuesday, December 13, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, December 20, 2022 6 contributions on Tuesday, December 27, 2022 11 contributions on Tuesday, January 3, 2023 6 contributions on Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 contributions on Tuesday, January 17, 2023 10 contributions on Tuesday, January 24, 2023 5 contributions on Tuesday, January 31, 2023 18 contributions on Tuesday, February 7, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, February 14, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, February 21, 2023 4 contributions on Tuesday, February 28, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, March 7, 2023 14 contributions on Tuesday, March 14, 2023 6 contributions on Tuesday, March 21, 2023 5 contributions on Tuesday, March 28, 2023 13 contributions on Tuesday, April 4, 2023 18 contributions on Tuesday, April 11, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, April 18, 2023 5 contributions on Tuesday, April 25, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, May 2, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, May 9, 2023 17 contributions on Tuesday, May 16, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, May 23, 2023 6 contributions on Tuesday, May 30, 2023 6 contributions on Tuesday, June 6, 2023 12 contributions on Tuesday, June 13, 2023 16 contributions on Tuesday, June 20, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, June 27, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, July 4, 2023 24 contributions on Tuesday, July 11, 2023 13 contributions on Tuesday, July 18, 2023 15 contributions on Tuesday, July 25, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, August 1, 2023 7 contributions on Tuesday, August 8, 2023 26 contributions on Tuesday, August 15, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, August 22, 2023 15 contributions on Tuesday, August 29, 2023 4 contributions on Tuesday, September 5, 2023 9 contributions on Tuesday, September 12, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, September 19, 2023 16 contributions on Tuesday, September 26, 2023 26 contributions on Tuesday, October 3, 2023
Wednesday 10 contributions on Wednesday, October 5, 2022 6 contributions on Wednesday, October 12, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, October 19, 2022 7 contributions on Wednesday, October 26, 2022 5 contributions on Wednesday, November 2, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, November 9, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, November 16, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, November 23, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, November 30, 2022 3 contributions on Wednesday, December 7, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, December 14, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, December 21, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, December 28, 2022 6 contributions on Wednesday, January 4, 2023 4 contributions on Wednesday, January 11, 2023 23 contributions on Wednesday, January 18, 2023 9 contributions on Wednesday, January 25, 2023 11 contributions on Wednesday, February 1, 2023 15 contributions on Wednesday, February 8, 2023 8 contributions on Wednesday, February 15, 2023 5 contributions on Wednesday, February 22, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, March 1, 2023 12 contributions on Wednesday, March 8, 2023 21 contributions on Wednesday, March 15, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, March 22, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, March 29, 2023 3 contributions on Wednesday, April 5, 2023 4 contributions on Wednesday, April 12, 2023 14 contributions on Wednesday, April 19, 2023 8 contributions on Wednesday, April 26, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, May 3, 2023 6 contributions on Wednesday, May 10, 2023 4 contributions on Wednesday, May 17, 2023 35 contributions on Wednesday, May 24, 2023 9 contributions on Wednesday, May 31, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, June 7, 2023 11 contributions on Wednesday, June 14, 2023 7 contributions on Wednesday, June 21, 2023 14 contributions on Wednesday, June 28, 2023 8 contributions on Wednesday, July 5, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, July 12, 2023 11 contributions on Wednesday, July 19, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, July 26, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, August 2, 2023 3 contributions on Wednesday, August 9, 2023 17 contributions on Wednesday, August 16, 2023 7 contributions on Wednesday, August 23, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, August 30, 2023 48 contributions on Wednesday, September 6, 2023 4 contributions on Wednesday, September 13, 2023 18 contributions on Wednesday, September 20, 2023 20 contributions on Wednesday, September 27, 2023 6 contributions on Wednesday, October 4, 2023
Thursday 5 contributions on Thursday, October 6, 2022 2 contributions on Thursday, October 13, 2022 4 contributions on Thursday, October 20, 2022 11 contributions on Thursday, October 27, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, November 3, 2022 10 contributions on Thursday, November 10, 2022 4 contributions on Thursday, November 17, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 24, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, December 1, 2022 17 contributions on Thursday, December 8, 2022 4 contributions on Thursday, December 15, 2022 2 contributions on Thursday, December 22, 2022 10 contributions on Thursday, December 29, 2022 3 contributions on Thursday, January 5, 2023 4 contributions on Thursday, January 12, 2023 9 contributions on Thursday, January 19, 2023 6 contributions on Thursday, January 26, 2023 31 contributions on Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 contributions on Thursday, February 9, 2023 6 contributions on Thursday, February 16, 2023 4 contributions on Thursday, February 23, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, March 2, 2023 15 contributions on Thursday, March 9, 2023 11 contributions on Thursday, March 16, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, March 23, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, March 30, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, April 6, 2023 47 contributions on Thursday, April 13, 2023 34 contributions on Thursday, April 20, 2023 4 contributions on Thursday, April 27, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, May 4, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, May 11, 2023 20 contributions on Thursday, May 18, 2023 11 contributions on Thursday, May 25, 2023 8 contributions on Thursday, June 1, 2023 4 contributions on Thursday, June 8, 2023 5 contributions on Thursday, June 15, 2023 12 contributions on Thursday, June 22, 2023 10 contributions on Thursday, June 29, 2023 21 contributions on Thursday, July 6, 2023 13 contributions on Thursday, July 13, 2023 19 contributions on Thursday, July 20, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, July 27, 2023 13 contributions on Thursday, August 3, 2023 18 contributions on Thursday, August 10, 2023 5 contributions on Thursday, August 17, 2023 4 contributions on Thursday, August 24, 2023 10 contributions on Thursday, August 31, 2023 27 contributions on Thursday, September 7, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, September 14, 2023 12 contributions on Thursday, September 21, 2023 8 contributions on Thursday, September 28, 2023
Friday 1 contribution on Friday, October 7, 2022 7 contributions on Friday, October 14, 2022 2 contributions on Friday, October 21, 2022 No contributions on Friday, October 28, 2022 2 contributions on Friday, November 4, 2022 2 contributions on Friday, November 11, 2022 6 contributions on Friday, November 18, 2022 5 contributions on Friday, November 25, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, December 2, 2022 14 contributions on Friday, December 9, 2022 3 contributions on Friday, December 16, 2022 9 contributions on Friday, December 23, 2022 3 contributions on Friday, December 30, 2022 11 contributions on Friday, January 6, 2023 10 contributions on Friday, January 13, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, January 20, 2023 5 contributions on Friday, January 27, 2023 4 contributions on Friday, February 3, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, February 10, 2023 15 contributions on Friday, February 17, 2023 No contributions on Friday, February 24, 2023 8 contributions on Friday, March 3, 2023 18 contributions on Friday, March 10, 2023 26 contributions on Friday, March 17, 2023 6 contributions on Friday, March 24, 2023 No contributions on Friday, March 31, 2023 7 contributions on Friday, April 7, 2023 21 contributions on Friday, April 14, 2023 4 contributions on Friday, April 21, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, April 28, 2023 7 contributions on Friday, May 5, 2023 No contributions on Friday, May 12, 2023 3 contributions on Friday, May 19, 2023 11 contributions on Friday, May 26, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, June 2, 2023 17 contributions on Friday, June 9, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, June 16, 2023 3 contributions on Friday, June 23, 2023 12 contributions on Friday, June 30, 2023 7 contributions on Friday, July 7, 2023 8 contributions on Friday, July 14, 2023 5 contributions on Friday, July 21, 2023 No contributions on Friday, July 28, 2023 43 contributions on Friday, August 4, 2023 10 contributions on Friday, August 11, 2023 No contributions on Friday, August 18, 2023 5 contributions on Friday, August 25, 2023 14 contributions on Friday, September 1, 2023 25 contributions on Friday, September 8, 2023 No contributions on Friday, September 15, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, September 22, 2023 27 contributions on Friday, September 29, 2023
Saturday 2 contributions on Saturday, October 8, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 15, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 22, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 29, 2022 6 contributions on Saturday, November 5, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 12, 2022 5 contributions on Saturday, November 19, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 26, 2022 15 contributions on Saturday, December 3, 2022 13 contributions on Saturday, December 10, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 17, 2022 3 contributions on Saturday, December 24, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 31, 2022 11 contributions on Saturday, January 7, 2023 21 contributions on Saturday, January 14, 2023 4 contributions on Saturday, January 21, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, January 28, 2023 9 contributions on Saturday, February 4, 2023 4 contributions on Saturday, February 11, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, February 18, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, February 25, 2023 7 contributions on Saturday, March 4, 2023 7 contributions on Saturday, March 11, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, March 18, 2023 14 contributions on Saturday, March 25, 2023 2 contributions on Saturday, April 1, 2023 6 contributions on Saturday, April 8, 2023 36 contributions on Saturday, April 15, 2023 3 contributions on Saturday, April 22, 2023 3 contributions on Saturday, April 29, 2023 4 contributions on Saturday, May 6, 2023 3 contributions on Saturday, May 13, 2023 8 contributions on Saturday, May 20, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, May 27, 2023 17 contributions on Saturday, June 3, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, June 10, 2023 3 contributions on Saturday, June 17, 2023 18 contributions on Saturday, June 24, 2023 8 contributions on Saturday, July 1, 2023 4 contributions on Saturday, July 8, 2023 8 contributions on Saturday, July 15, 2023 31 contributions on Saturday, July 22, 2023 4 contributions on Saturday, July 29, 2023 37 contributions on Saturday, August 5, 2023 9 contributions on Saturday, August 12, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, August 19, 2023 2 contributions on Saturday, August 26, 2023 12 contributions on Saturday, September 2, 2023 11 contributions on Saturday, September 9, 2023 6 contributions on Saturday, September 16, 2023 2 contributions on Saturday, September 23, 2023 9 contributions on Saturday, September 30, 2023
Activity overview
Contributed to hplush/slowreader, evilmartians/oklch-picker, browserslist/browsersl.ist and 130 other repositories
A graph representing ai's contributions from October 02, 2022 to October 04, 2023. The contributions are 88% commits, 5% issues, 5% code review, 2% pull requests.

Contribution activity

October 2023

Opened 2 pull requests in 1 repository
Answered 1 discussion in 1 repository
browserslist/browserslist
1 contribution in private repositories Oct 3

Seeing something unexpected? Take a look at the GitHub profile guide.