Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
36 lines (33 sloc) 1.22 KB
Thanks to the following people for testing, using, commenting on, and
otherwise aiding the creation of Stow:
Bob Glickstein (original author)
Miles Bader <>
Greg Fox <>
David Hartmann <>
Ben Liblit <>
Gord Matzigkeit <>
Roland McGrath <>
Jim Meyering <>
Fritz Mueller <>
Bart Schaefer <>
Richard Stallman <>
Spencer Sun <>
Tom Tromey <>
Steve Webster <>
Geoffrey Giesemann <>
Emil Mikulic <>
Austin Wood <>
Christopher Hoobin <>
Adam Spiers <>
Stefano Lattarini
Adam Sampson
Cuong Manh Le
Lucas Theisen
Charles LeDoux
Joris Vankerschaver
@Corin-EU on GitHub
Kristoffer Haugsbakk
Hongyi Zhao
Email addresses of new contributors are no longer being added by default
for privacy reasons; however please contact the maintainer if you are
happy for your email address to be listed here.