Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
63 lines (54 sloc) 1.33 KB
BarnOwl was primarily written by Nelson Elhage and Alejandro Sedeno at
the Massachusetts Institute of Technology.
The following people have provided patches or other contributions:
Alex Vandiver
Kevin Chen
Arun Tharuvai
Sam Hartman
Derrick Brashear
David Glasser
Eric Price
Matthew Goldstein
Geoffrey Thomas
Anders Kaseorg
Greg Price
Chris Lesniewski-Laas
Alex Dehnert
Edward Z. Yang
Karl Ramm
Evan Broder
David Benjamin
Cathy Zhang
Joshua Oreman
Leonid Grinberg
Kevin Riggle
Brian Sniffen
William Throwe
Jason Gross
Adam Glasgall
Tim Hill
DD Liu
Betsy Riley
Robert Jacobs
BarnOwl is based on code from Owl, which was originally primarily
written by James Kretchmar. Erik Nygren also made substantial
contributions and improvements to the program.
The following people provided patches and other technical support for
Stephen Gildea
Greg Hudson
David Resnick
Marc Horowitz
Jeremy Daniel
Roman Mitz
Derrick J Brashear
David Glasser
Mark Eichin
Mark Eichin is also maintaining the Debian package of Owl.
The following people helped with beta testing the earliest versions of
Andy Ellis, Erin Panttaja, Gisele Proulx
Ron Hoffmann, Jag Patel, Tara Holm
Heather Wakefield, Emiliy Havens,
Matt Braun, Jeff Schiller
The ASCII art owl was created by Anne LaVin.