Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

35 lines (32 sloc) 1.145 kb
# Below is a list of people and organizations that have contributed
# to the V8 project. Names should be added to the list like so:
#
# Name/Organization <email address>
Google Inc.
Sigma Designs Inc.
ARM Ltd.
Alexander Botero-Lowry <alexbl@FreeBSD.org>
Alexandre Vassalotti <avassalotti@gmail.com>
Andreas Anyuru <andreas.anyuru@gmail.com>
Burcu Dogan <burcujdogan@gmail.com>
Craig Schlenter <craig.schlenter@gmail.com>
Daniel Andersson <kodandersson@gmail.com>
Daniel James <dnljms@gmail.com>
Dineel D Sule <dsule@codeaurora.org>
Erich Ocean <erich.ocean@me.com>
Jan de Mooij <jandemooij@gmail.com>
Jay Freeman <saurik@saurik.com>
Joel Stanley <joel.stan@gmail.com>
John Jozwiak <jjozwiak@codeaurora.org>
Kun Zhang <zhangk@codeaurora.org>
Matt Hanselman <mjhanselman@gmail.com>
Martyn Capewell <martyn.capewell@arm.com>
Michael Smith <mike@w3.org>
Paolo Giarrusso <p.giarrusso@gmail.com>
Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
Rafal Krypa <rafal@krypa.net>
Rene Rebe <rene@exactcode.de>
Rodolph Perfetta <rodolph.perfetta@arm.com>
Ryan Dahl <coldredlemur@gmail.com>
Subrato K De <subratokde@codeaurora.org>
Vlad Burlik <vladbph@gmail.com>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.