Permalink
Browse files

Fixed #5220 -- Updated Hungarian translation from Szilveszter Farkas.

git-svn-id: http://code.djangoproject.com/svn/django/trunk@6132 bcc190cf-cafb-0310-a4f2-bffc1f526a37
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 6e7ad62 commit fab3d388d275b40865607e6e2bf580a077becc12 @malcolmt malcolmt committed Sep 13, 2007
View
@@ -112,6 +112,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Ludvig Ericson <ludvig.ericson@gmail.com>
Dirk Eschler <dirk.eschler@gmx.net>
Marc Fargas <telenieko@telenieko.com>
+ Szilveszter Farkas <szilveszter.farkas@gmail.com>
favo@exoweb.net
Bill Fenner <fenner@gmail.com>
Stefane Fermgier <sf@fermigier.com>
@@ -157,6 +158,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
jpellerin@gmail.com
junzhang.jn@gmail.com
Antti Kaihola <http://akaihola.blogspot.com/>
+ Nagy Károly <charlie@rendszergazda.com>
Ben Dean Kawamura <ben.dean.kawamura@gmail.com>
Ian G. Kelly <ian.g.kelly@gmail.com>
Ben Khoo <khoobks@westnet.com.au>
Binary file not shown.
Oops, something went wrong.

0 comments on commit fab3d38

Please sign in to comment.