Skip to content
This repository
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 49 lines (49 sloc) 2.097 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49
{ "name" : "nano"
, "description" : "minimalistic couchdb driver for node.js"
, "homepage" : "http://github.com/dscape/nano"
, "repository" : "git://github.com/dscape/nano"
, "version" : "3.3.2"
, "author" : "Nuno Job <nunojobpinto@gmail.com> (http://nunojob.com)"
, "contributors" :
  [ "Thiago Arrais <thiago.arrais@gmail.com> (http://thiagoarrais.com)"
  , "Derek Perez <derek@derekperez.com> (http://blog.derekperez.com)"
  , "Patrick Heneise (http://patrickheneise.me)"
  , "Artur Konarski (http://tarantoga.com)"
  , "Pedro Teixeira <pedro.teixeira@gmail.com> (http://metaduck.com)"
  , "Tom Wilson <tom@jackhq.com> (http://jackhq.tumblr.com)"
  , "Dale Harvey <dale@arandomurl.com> (http://arandomurl.com)"
  , "Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org> (http://jan.prima.de/plok/)"
  , "InTheFiveByFive"
  , "Stéphane Alnet <stephane@shimaore.net> (http://blog.shimaore.net)"
  , "Cliffano Subagio (http://blog.cliffano.com)"
  , "Mark Hahn (http://hahnca.com)"
  , "Francesco Ceccon <francesco@ceccon.me> (http://francesco-cek.com/)"
  , "Oliver Leics (http://oleics.github.com)"
  , "Jonathan Mahoney (http://mahoney.eu)"
  , "Dominique Sandoz <dominique.sandoz@gmail.com>"
  , "John Lancaster <john.k.lancaster@gmail.com> (http://jlank.com)"
  , "Clemens Stolle (https://github.com/klaemo)"
  , "Jay Beavers <jay.beavers@microsoft.com> (http://jaybeavers.org)"
  , "Juraj Vitko"
  ]
, "keywords" :
  ["couchdb", "data", "request", "json", "nosql", "micro", "nano", "database"]
, "dependencies" :
  { "request" : "2.9.x"
  , "follow" : "0.8.x"
  , "errs" : "0.2.x"
  }
, "devDependencies" :
  { "async" : "0.1.x"
  , "specify" : "0.6.x"
  , "nock" : "0.13.x"
  }
, "scripts" :
  { "test" : "node node_modules/specify/bin/specify -e NOCK=on"
  , "compact" :
    "node node_modules/specify/bin/specify -e NOCK=on -r compact"
  , "nock_off" : "node node_modules/specify/bin/specify"
  }
, "main" : "./nano.js"
, "engines" : { "node": ">=0.3.6" }
}
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.