Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Browse files

under construction

  • Loading branch information...
commit 88f88d40cb8f5bc68c1ddb036af0191727407bd2 1 parent 6ead8f1
@eibbors authored
Showing with 2 additions and 15 deletions.
  1. +2 −15 package.json
View
17 package.json
@@ -5,27 +5,14 @@
"homepage" : "_",
"version" : "0.1.0",
"author" : "Eibbor Srenduas <robbies@eibbors.net> (http://eibbors.net)",
- "contributors" : [
- // "maqr <maqr.lollerskates@gmail.com> (https://github.com/maqr)",
- // "Ben Weaver (http://benweaver.com/)",
- // "Jae Kwon (https://github.com/jaekwon)",
- // "Jim Robert",
- // "Ștefan Rusu (http://www.saltwaterc.eu/)",
- // "Carter Cole <carter.cole@cartercole.com> (http://cartercole.com/)",
- // "Kurt Raschke <kurt@kurtraschke.com> (http://www.kurtraschke.com/)",
- // "Contra <contra@australia.edu> (https://github.com/Contra)",
- // "Marcelo Diniz <marudiniz@gmail.com> (https://github.com/mdiniz)",
- // "Michael Hart (https://github.com/mhart)",
- // "Zachary Scott <zachary@zacharyscott.net> (http://zacharyscott.net/)",
- // "Raoul Millais (https://github.com/raoulmillais)"
- ],
+ "contributors" : [ ],
"main" : "./lib/mws",
"directories" : {
"lib": "./lib"
},
"repository" : {
"type" : "git",
- "url" : "https://github.com/Leonidas-from-XIV/node-xml2js.git"
+ "url" : "https://github.com/eibbors/mws-js.git"
},
"dependencies" : {
"xml2js" : ">=0.1.13"
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.